inspection service  and product testing

Amazon FBA Inspektionsservice

Für den Verkauf bei Amazon hat Amazon strenge Regeln, um die Interessen der Kunden zu schützen und zu garantieren, dass alle Produkte, die bei Amazon verkauft werden, sicher und von guter Qualität sind, was erfordert, dass Amazon-Verkäufer garantieren müssen, dass sie Produkte von guter Qualität bei Amazon verkaufen. Die Amazon FBA-Inspektion ist daher für Verkäufer sehr wichtig, um die Amazon-Qualitätskontrolle zu verbessern.

  • Produktdetail

Amazon FBA Inspektionsservice

amazon fba inspection

Für den Verkauf bei Amazon hat Amazon strenge Regeln, um die Interessen der Kunden zu schützen und zu garantieren, dass alle Produkte, die bei Amazon verkauft werden, sicher und von guter Qualität sind, was erfordert, dass Amazon-Verkäufer garantieren müssen, dass sie Produkte von guter Qualität bei Amazon verkaufen. Die Amazon FBA Inspection ist daher für Verkäufer sehr wichtig, um die Amazon-Qualitätskontrolle zu verbessern.


Amazon hat eine große Auswahl an Produkten und Kunden, es kann Ihre Marke schaffen, aber schlechte Qualität würde auch Ihrer Marke schaden. Um das Qualitätsniveau und Ihr Qualitätsimage zu garantieren, wird Amazon FBA Inspection Services dringend empfohlen. Teencher Inspection hilft Ihnen dabei, die Qualität zu kontrollieren und Ihr Produkt auf die Anforderungen von Amazon FBA zu überprüfen.


Amazon FBA Inspection wird am Ende der Produktion in der Lieferkette durchgeführt, wenn die Produkte zu 100 % verpackt und versandfertig sind. Amazon hat eine umfassende Checkliste bereitgestellt, die erfüllt werden muss, bevor Ihr Produkt im Amazon-Shop gelistet werden kann. Teencher Inspection stellt sicher, dass Ihr Produkt das Amazon-Lager erreicht und nicht aufgrund von Verstößen gegen Amazon FBA abgelehnt wird.


Die Amazon-Inspektion ist genau wie die Pre-Shipment-Inspektion und deckt alle Prüfpunkte ab, die in der Pre-Shipment-Inspektion enthalten sind.


A. Menge gegen Bestellung


B. Sicht- und Verarbeitungsprüfung


C. Anforderungen an das Amazon-Etikett


D. Amazon Verpackungsanforderungen


E. An den Produkten durchgeführte Tests und das Ergebnis jedes Tests


F. Messung


G. Kartongewicht und Abmessungen


eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.
Verwandte Produkte
Knives & Forks sets Inspection
Messer & Gabeln setzt die Inspektionsqualitätskontrolle für Küchenutensilien
Die im Westen gefressene Geschirr ist hauptsächlich Messer und Gabeln, die hauptsächlich mit der Western Mahlzeit verbunden sind. Die Verwendung von Messer und Gabel wird von außen zur Innenseite in Reihenfolge verwendet. Wann Essen, die linke und rechte Hände arbeiten im Allgemeinen miteinander zusammen, das heißt, ein Messer und eine Gabel wird in Paare verwendet. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Garden scissors inspection
Gartenschere Inspektionsschere Qualitätskontrolle
Schere sind ein doppelt kantiges Werkzeug zum Schneiden von Tuch, Papier, Stahlplatten, Seil, Blech oder kreisförmigem Stahl usw. Die beiden Klingen sind versetzt und können geöffnet und geschlossen sein. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Storage inspection
Speicherinspektion Tankinspektion
Abdichtungslagerung oder Lagerbehälter lagern sich hauptsächlich trockenes Lebensmittel, das Lebensmittel feucht, schmecken und schimmeln usw. vermeiden kann usw. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Metal parts inspection
Metallverbinder Inspektion Metall Qualitätskontrolle
Metallanschlüsse haben hauptsächlich Nieten, Bolzen, Schrauben und andere Metallkomponenten, um die Produktteile zu verbinden, um ihn zu schaffen. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Rolling door inspection
Inspektion von Rolltoren Inspektion von Rolltoren
Das Rolltor (Rolltor) ist mit mehrgelenkigen aktiven Torblättern in Reihe geschaltet, in der fest um die Schnecke über dem Tor geschoben wird. Vorhänge sind in der Regel in Geschäften weit verbreitet. Die Rollladentür spielt die gleiche Rolle wie die Wand der horizontalen Trennung, sie besteht aus Vorhangplatte, Sitzplatte, Schiene, Stütze, Scroll, Box, Schaltkasten, Rollladenmaschine, Begrenzer, Türsturz, manuellem Geschwindigkeitsrücknahmegerät, Knopfschalter und Versicherungsvorrichtung, die im Allgemeinen in den unbequemen Wandtrennteilen installiert ist. Das Team von Teencher Inspection besteht aus professionellen Qualitätskontroll- und internationalen Handelsexperten, von denen jedes Mitglied über umfangreiche Inspektionserfahrung und einen sehr starken Sinn für Service verfügt. Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen helfen, Logistikkosten, Rücksenderisiko, Reklamationen, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Markenreputation aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Diffuser inspection
Diffusorinspektion Luftbefeuchter Inspektionen Qualitätskontrolle Luftbefeuchter
Diffusor ist ein Haushaltsgerät, das die Feuchtigkeit der Raumfeuchtigkeit erhöhen kann, um den designierten Raum zu benetzen oder mit einem Kessel oder einem zentralen System der Klimaanlage herzustellen, um das gesamte Gebäude zu nass zu nass. Nach der Theorie der Wärme- und Nassaustausch, der Luftbefeuchter ist in zwei Arten im eigentlichen Technik unterteilt: gleich Enthalpie Luftbefeuchter & Isothermie Luftbefeuchter. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
during production inspection
während der Produktionskontrolle Service DPI Produktion Qualitätskontrolle Inspektion während der Produktion
Während der Produktionsinspektion (DPI) findet statt Während der Produktion werden zwischen 10 % und 30 % der Produkte hergestellt, um die Produktqualität und den Produktionsplan zu überprüfen.
Defect Sorting
Fehlersortierung, Qualitätskontrolle und Fehlerklassifizierung
Der Fehlersortierservice hilft Ihnen, so viele schlechte Produkte wie möglich mit bekannten Problemen aus dem gesamten Los, einschließlich guter, während der zugewiesenen Anzahl von Manntagen auszusortieren.
Updates abonnieren

Bitte lesen Sie weiter, bleiben Sie gepostet, abonnieren, und wir begrüßen Sie, um uns zu sagen, was Sie denken.

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Heim

Produkte

skype

whatsapp

inspection service  and product testing

Amazon FBA Inspection Service amazon 3rd party inspection service china fba sorting amazon preshipment quality control china fba quantity control product inspection service for amazon

For selling on Amazon, Amazon has strict rules in order to protect customers’ interest and guarantee that all products selling on Amazon are safe and good quality, which requires Amazon sellers should guarantee that they have good quality products selling on Amazon. amazon product qulity check service thus is very important for sellers to improve Amazon quality control.

  • Product Detail

Amazon FBA Inspection Service

amazon fba inspection

For selling on Amazon, Amazon has strict rules in order to protect customers’ interest and guarantee that all products selling on Amazon are safe and good quality, which requires Amazon sellers should guarantee that they have good quality products selling on Amazon. Amazon FBA Inspection thus is very important for sellers to improve Amazon quality control.

Amazon has a wide range of products and customers on it, it may create your brand, but bad quality would also damage your brand. In order go guarantee the quality level and your quality image, Amazon FBA Inspection Services is highly recommended, Teencher Inspection would help you control the quality and check your product against Amazon FBA requirements.

Amazon FBA Inspection is carried out at the end of the production in supply chain when the products are 100% packed and ready for shipment. Amazon has provided a comprehensive checklist that is required to be fulfilled before your product can be listed on the Amazon store. Teencher Inspection will ensure that your product makes it to the Amazon warehouse and is not rejected because of any Amazon FBA violations.

Amazon inspection services is just like Pre-Shipment Inspection, covering all check points included in the pre-shipment inspection.

A. Quantity against order

B. Visual and Workmanship check

C. Amazon Label Requirements

D. Amazon Packaging Requirements

E. Tests performed on the products and the result of each testing

F. Measurement

G. Carton Weight and Dimensions

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
USB disk inspection
USB disk inspection USB Flash Drive quality control
U Drive, full name USB Flash Drive,C It is a miniature high-capacity mobile storage product without physical drives using the USB interface for plug-and-play. The U Drive was first called from a new storage device produced by Langco, called & quot; Drive & quot;, using the USB interface. After the U disk is connected to the USB interface of the computer, the U disk data can be exchanged with the computer. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Ceiling inspection
Ceiling inspection,quality inspection services china,quality inspection in manufacturing,international inspection companies
The ceiling is the top surface of a building.In the interior design, the ceiling can be written, painted to beautify the indoor environment and install chandeliers, light pipe, ceiling fan, open the skylight, install air conditioning, to change the utility of indoor lighting and air circulation.It is the general term for decorative interior roof materials. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
 Trolley inspection
Trolley inspection Shopping cart quality control
Trolley was a cart used in large selected shopping malls such as supermarkets to temporarily store the selected goods. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Induction cooker inspection
Induction cooker inspection induction cooker quality control
Induction cooker also known as electromagnetic cooker, induction cooker is an electric cooking appliance made using the principle of electromagnetic induction heating.It is composed of high frequency induction heating coil, high frequency power conversion device, controller and ferromagnetic material pot cooker.When in use, the heating coil is transferred into the alternating current, and an alternating magnetic field is generated around the coil. Most of the magnetic line of the alternating magnetic field passes through the metal pot to produce a large amount of eddy current in the bottom of the pot, thus producing the heat required for cooking. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Electric thermal comb inspection
Electric thermal comb inspection Blow out brush inspection
An electric thermal comb, comprising a comb body, handle portion, slot cover and electric heat assembly, is a comb that can be electrically heated with an electric pyroiron heating core, heated after the comb is energized. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Washing machine inspection
Washing machine inspection Washing machine quality control
Washing machine is a cleaning electrical appliance that uses electric energy to produce mechanical action to wash clothes, which is divided into two categories: household and collective use according to its rated washing capacity. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
plastic bottle inspection
plastic bottle inspection, quality control for bottle,quality control in plastic manufacturing
Emulsion bottles basically use the form of pump head extrusion, often require the bottle body vacuum, improve the shelf life of emulsion products. Teencher Inspection team consists of professional pet bottle inspection and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Bluetooth Speaker  inspection
Bluetooth Speaker  inspection Bluetooth Speaker check
Bluetooth speakers are designed to apply Bluetooth technology to traditional digital and multimedia speakers, allowing users to avoid the annoying wires and listen to music in various ways. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Subscribe to updates

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp