supplier audit service factory inspection service

تدقيق تأهيل الموردين الأساسي , تدقيق المصنع , زيارة بسيطة للمصنع , فحص المصنع , تقييم مصنع تدقيق المورد

يعد تدقيق تأهيل الموردين خطوة أساسية في تأمين سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك عند اختيار موردين محتملين جدد في الصين وآسيا . ويشار إليه أيضًا باسم تقييم المورد الأساسي , أو تدقيق تقييم المورد .

منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج


ما هو تدقيق تأهيل الموردين الأساسي؟


يعد تدقيق تأهيل الموردين خطوة أساسية في تأمين سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك عند اختيار موردين محتملين جدد في الصين وآسيا . ويشار إليه أيضًا باسم تقييم المورد الأساسي , أو تدقيق تقييم المورد .


الخدمة تستغرق يومًا واحدًا في زيارة المصنع أو مكتب المورد للحصول على بعض المعلومات الأساسية حول البائع / الشركة المصنعة قبل تقديم طلب. . يتم تنفيذ الخدمة قبل أن يضع العملاء طلبًا مع بائع جديد وهي واحدة من أفضل الحلول للعملاء ذوي الميزانية المحدودة .

يهدف إلى تجنب عمليات الاحتيال , فهم ما إذا كنت تتعامل مع وكيل أو مصنع , والحصول على فكرة أساسية حول قدرتها ونظام مراقبة الجودة , الملف الشخصي الأساسي للمصنع , حالة مرافق الإنتاج , خبرة في منتجاتك , المخرجات اليومية والشهرية , التنظيم والقوى العاملة , أساسيات نظام الجودة , جودة العينات وأي معلومات أساسية عنها .

تدقيق تأهيل الموردين فريد , حيث يجمع بين متطلباتك المحددة وقائمة التدقيق الخاصة بنا . وهو يضمن للعملاء بدء التعاون مع مورد شرعي يمكنه تلبية متطلباتك .


ما الذي نتحقق منه أثناء تدقيق تأهيل المورد الأساسي؟


يجري مدققونا تقييمًا في الموقع للمصنع لتمكينك من فهم مستوى موثوقية المورد . حيث يقومون بإجراء تقييم مستقل لقدرة الموردين , أوراق الاعتماد , المرافق , إدارة خط الإنتاج , القوى العاملة , وأكثر .

يمكن أن يكشف تدقيق المورد عن المشاكل قبل الإنتاج أو تأكيد الطلب. بكل ثقة .


بشكل عام , سنركز على الجوانب التالية أثناء تدقيق المصنع:

1) الملف التعريفي للمورد / المصنع (معلومات عامة): الاسم التجاري الرسمي , الملكية , المخطط التنظيمي , تفاصيل الاتصال , حالة خط الإنتاج , القدرة على الإنتاج

2) الهيكل التنظيمي

3) عملية الإنتاج

4) الطاقة الإنتاجية

5) المرافق والآلات

6) نظام ضمان الجودة والشهادات ذات الصلة: زيارة في الموقع للتأكد من وجود نظام مراقبة الجودة . إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم , فسنقدم لك انطباعنا العام عن النظام

7) البحث والتطوير

8) متطلبات خاصة من العميل

9) الخبرة: تاريخ التجارة , معلومات العميل , العينات المتاحة

10) الموظفون والقوى العاملة: نظرة عامة على سياسات الموارد البشرية , أسلوب الإدارة , وحالة العمال '

11) التحقق من الوثائق: مراجعة التراخيص والشهادات


ما هو الغرض والفائدة من تدقيق تأهيل الموردين الأساسي؟


الدخول في مأزق العمل مع مورد أو مصنع خاطئ , دفع دفعة أولى لشركة لا تعرف عنها شيئًا أو لا شيء سيجلب لك كارثة ومخاطر كبيرة . من خلال تدقيق تأهيل الموردين الأساسي , سيحدد أساس قوي لعملك من خلال بناء علاقات تجارية مع الموردين المناسبين . يمكننا تقديم معلومات موثوقة قبل أن تبدأ مشروع الاستيراد التالي .


الزيارة الميدانية التي يقوم بها مدقق متمرس يمكن أن تتحقق من الملف التعريفي لشريكك التجاري المحتمل ومعلوماته الأساسية .

تم إجراؤها بواسطة مدققين معتمدين ISO 9001 , ويستند تدقيق تأهيل الموردين الأساسي أيضًا إلى معيار ISO 9000 . وهو نسخة أبسط من تدقيق المورد التفصيلي . إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تعمل فيها مع مورد أو مصنع و / أو ترغب في بناء شراكة طويلة الأمد , نوصي بإجراء تدقيق للمورد . عند الاستيراد من الصين ، من المهم أن تعرف بالضبط من الذي تتعامل معه: بائع , مصنع , أو حتى وسيط .


يمكن أن يساعد تدقيق تأهيل الموردين الأساسي العميل:

1) تجنب عمليات الاحتيال والموردين عديمي الخبرة .

2) قارن البائعين المحتملين وحدد المورد الأنسب لمشروعك.

3) التحقق من الشهادات والتراخيص المطلوبة للموردين أو المصانع المحددة .

4) تحقق من خبرة المصنع في تصنيع منتجك (منتجاتك) .

5) تحقق مما يقوله الموردون (أو وكيل المصادر)

6) توفير الوقت وتقييم المخاطر في وقت مبكر

7) تحقق من شرعية المورد الخاص بك


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
china factory inspection supplier
التحقق من مورد الصين , فحص المورد في الصين , تدقيق امتثال المصنع , تفتيش المصنع في الصين , تدقيق البائع في الصين , قائمة مراجعة زيارة المصنع
هذه خدمة تدقيق المصنعor تدقيق الموردين في الصين هو الحصول على بعض الحقائق الأساسية للبائع / الشركة المصنعة قبل تقديم الطلب . ال التحقق من المصنعor تدقيق الموردين في الصين هو أحد أفضل الحلول للعملاء ذوي الميزانية المحدودة . فهو يهدف إلى تجنب عمليات الاحتيال , وفهم ما إذا كنت تتعامل مع وكيل أو مصنع , والحصول على فكرة أساسية عن قدراتهم ونظام مراقبة الجودة. , الملف الشخصي الأساسي للمصنع , حالة مرافق الإنتاج , الخبرة في منتجاتك , الإنتاج اليومي والشهري , التنظيم والقوى العاملة , أساسيات نظام الجودة , جودة العينات . ال تدقيق تأهيل الموردينor تدقيق تأهيل الموردين يجب إجراؤها قبل تقديم طلب مع بائع جديد ويستغرق الأمر يومًا واحدًا فقط . يتم إجراء تدقيق تأهيل المورد في مقر الشركة المصنعة المحتملة . يعتمد تدقيق تأهيل الموردين أيضًا على معيار ISO 9000 . وهو نسخة أبسط من خدمتنا الرئيسية: التدقيق الشامل للمصنع . إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تعمل فيها مع مصنع و / أو ترغب في البناء شراكة طويلة الأمد , نوصي بمراجعة المصنع . عند الاستيراد من الصين ، من المهم أن تعرف بالضبط من الذي تتعامل معه: بائع , مصنع , أو حتى وسيط . تجنب عمليات الاحتيال والموردين عديمي الخبرة . قارن بين البائعين المحتملين وحدد مصدرًا صالحًا . التحقق من الشهادات والتراخيص اللازمة للمصانع المحددة . التحقق من خبرة المصنع في تصنيع منتجك (منتجاتك) .
Knives & forks inspection
Knivesforks التفتيش أواني الطعام تحقق من أدوات المطبخ
أدوات المائدة التي يتم تناولها في الغرب عبارة عن سكاكين وشوك ، وهي مرتبطة بشكل أساسي بالوجبة الغربية. يتم استخدام السكين والشوكة بالترتيب من الخارج إلى الداخل. عند تناول الطعام ، تتعاون اليد اليسرى واليمنى بشكل عام مع بعضهما البعض ، أي يتم استخدام سكين وشوكة واحدة في أزواج. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو لديه خبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
soft line product inspection
فحص منتجات الخط الناعم فحص الملابس فحص الأحذية
فحص الخط الناعم مثل فحص الملابس وفحص الملابس والأحذية والأحذية وإكسسوارات الموضة والحقائب والأمتعة والمنسوجات المنزلية والنسيج وما إلى ذلك
Dispenser inspection
فحص موزع المياه قائمة فحص فحص موزع المياه
يتكون الموزع بشكل أساسي من فوهة وجسم البطاقة وغطاء الزجاجة وجسم الزجاجة ؛ تحتوي فتحة زجاجة جسم الزجاجة على غطاء زجاجة ، ويتم توصيل رأس الرش عبر جسم الأنبوب وغطاء الزجاجة ، عند الضغط على الفوهة لامتصاص السائل. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو لديه خبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Electric thermal comb inspection
فحص مشط الحرارية الكهربائية تفجير فرشاة التفتيش
مشط حراري كهربائي، يضم جسم مشط، جزء مقبض، غطاء فتحة وتجميع الحرارة الكهربائية، هو مشط يمكن تسخيها كهربائيا مع كهرباء البيرورون تسخين الأساسية، وساخنة بعد مشط هو تنشيط. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
Paper cups inspection
فحص الأكواب الورقية فحص جودة الأكواب الورقية
الكوب الورقي عبارة عن حاوية ورقية ، والتي تستخدم الورق الخام المصنوع من لب الخشب الكيميائي للالتصاق ، والمظهر هو كوب الفم. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو يتمتع بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Hanger inspection
شماعات التفتيش شماعات مراقبة الجودة
شماعات هو رف للحصول على عباءة، شماعات حديثة يستخدم في الغالب نوع الخطاف أو الشوكة، والملابس المعلقة في الغالب على الخطاف في طوق، شماعات الملابس الشائعة الشمالي شماعات بلاستيكية، شماعات خشبية، شماعات القماش، شماعات معدنية الخفي سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل منها تجربة التفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
inspection agency
خدمات التفتيش في الصين ، خدمات التفتيش من طرف ثالث
تشير المضافات الغذائية إلى أي مواد تُضاف بشكل مصطنع إلى الغذاء لأغراض تقنية في عملية الإنتاج , المعالجة , التحضير , المعالجة , التغليف , نقل أو تخزين الطعام . يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من خبراء مراقبة الجودة المحترفين وخبراء التجارة الدولية , يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة . يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية , مخاطر العودة , الشكاوى , التعويض وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة .
اشترك كي تصلك التحديثات

يرجى قراءة على، البقاء نشر، اشترك، ونرحب بكم أن تخبرنا بما تحظى به.

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

supplier audit service factory inspection service

Basic supplier qualification audit factory audit simple factory visit factory inspection supplier audit plant evaluation

Supplier Qualification Audit is an essential step in securing your supply chain when selecting new potential suppliers in China & Asia. It also referred as a basic supplier assessment, or supplier evaluation audit.

  • Product Detail


What is Basic Supplier Qualification Audit?


Supplier Qualification Audit is an essential step in securing your supply chain when selecting new potential suppliers in China & Asia. It also referred as a basic supplier assessment, or supplier evaluation audit.


The service is taking one day visit to the factory or supplier office in order to have some basic information about the vendor/manufacturer before placing an order. The service is performed before client place an order with new vendor and it is one of the best solutions for customers with limited budget. 

It is aimed to avoid scams, understand whether you are dealing with an agent or a manufacturer and get a basic idea about their capability and quality control system, factory’s basic profile, production facilities status, experience in your products, daily and monthly output, organization and manpower, quality system basics, quality of samples and any their background information.

Supplier Qualification Audit is unique, combining your specific requirements with our audit checklist. It guarantees client to start cooperation with a legitimate supplier who can meet your requirements. 


What do we check during the Basic Supplier Qualification Audit?


Our auditors conduct an on-site evaluation of the factory to enable you to understand the level of reliability of supplier. They perform an independent assessment of supplier’s capability, credentials, facilities, production line management, workforce, and more.

Supplier Audit can uncover problems before production or order confirmation. You could have a clear understanding of your supplier's capabilities, quality control system, management and operating procedures. This enables you to select a qualified supplier with confidence.


Generally, we will focus on the following aspects during a Factory Audit:

1) Supplier/Factory Profile (General Information): official business name, ownership, organization chart, contact details, production line status, production capability

2) Organization Structure

3) Production Process

4) Production Capacity

5) Facilities & Machinery

6) Quality assurance system & related certificates: on-site visit to confirm if there is a QC system in place. If yes, we’ll give you our general impression of the system

7) R&D

8) Special Requirements from Client

9) Experience: trade history, client information, available samples

10) Employees and Workforce: overview of HR policies, management style and workers situation

11) Verification of Documentation: review of licenses and certificates


What is the purpose and benefit of a Basic Supplier Qualification Audit?


Get in a bind working with a wrong supplier or factory, paying a down payment to a company that you know little to nothing about will bring you a disaster and big risk. Through basic supplier qualification audit, it will set a strong foundation for your business by building business relationships with the right suppliers. We could offer reliable information before you begin your next import project.


An on site visit by an experienced auditor can verify your potential business partner's profile and its basic background information.

Performed by ISO 9001 certified auditors, Basic Supplier Qualification Audit is also based on the ISO 9000 standard. It is a simpler version of Detailed Supplier Audit. If it's the first time you are working with a supplier or factory and/or you wish to build a long-term partnership, we recommend a supplier audit. When importing from China it is important to know exactly whom you are dealing with: a vendor, a factory or even a middleman.


Basic Supplier Qualification Audit can help client:

1) Avoid scams and inexperienced vendors.

2) Compare potential vendors and select the most suitable supplier for your project.

3) Check the needed certificates and licenses for the specific suppliers or factories.

4) Check the factory's experience in manufacturing your product(s).

5) Verify what your suppliers (or sourcing agent) are saying

6) Save time and evaluate risks early

7) Verify your supplier’s legitimacy


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Storage inspection
Storage inspection Tank inspection
Sealing storage or storage tank mainly store dry food, which can avoid food damp, taste and go mouldy etc. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Social Compliance Audit
Social Compliance Audit Code of Conduct COC Complex Supplier Audit
Social Compliance Audit is essential to demonstrate you are socially responsible. It also referred to as Corporate Social Audit, Social Compliance Audit, or Ethical Audit. A social audit helps you manage your vendor’s commitment to a safe and ethical workplace at their factory in China & Asia.
Induction cooker inspection
Induction cooker inspection induction cooker quality control
Induction cooker also known as electromagnetic cooker, induction cooker is an electric cooking appliance made using the principle of electromagnetic induction heating.It is composed of high frequency induction heating coil, high frequency power conversion device, controller and ferromagnetic material pot cooker.When in use, the heating coil is transferred into the alternating current, and an alternating magnetic field is generated around the coil. Most of the magnetic line of the alternating magnetic field passes through the metal pot to produce a large amount of eddy current in the bottom of the pot, thus producing the heat required for cooking. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Fan inspection and an check
Fan inspection fan check home appliance check home appliance quality control
Electric fan is use electric motor to drive fan rotation, to achieve the speed of air circulation of household appliances, mainly used to cool summer and circulation of air. the fan is mainly composed of fan head, blade, net cover and control devices. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Tent inspection
Tent inspection Tent quality control
Tent is a shed that supports on the ground to shelter the wind and sunlight for temporary living. It is made of canvas, together with supporting support, can be removed and transferred at any time. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Barbecue gas grill  inspection
Barbecue gas grill inspection Gas Grill Check
Gas barbecue oven generally uses stainless steel as the furnace material. Through electronic pulse ignition, the use of liquefied gas or natural gas combustion and heat to heat the four independent high temperature resistant crystal red gas heating plate and then bake food on the iron plate. With the energy-saving component control, the electronic pulse switch can also control the size of the flame to control the temperature of the iron plate, which is practical and convenient. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Scissors inspection
Scissors inspection scissors quality control inspection
Scissors are a double-edged tool for cutting cloth, paper, sheet, steel plate, rope, or circular steel, etc. The two blades are interlaced and can be open and closed. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
USB disk inspection
USB disk inspection USB Flash Drive quality control
U Drive, full name USB Flash Drive,C It is a miniature high-capacity mobile storage product without physical drives using the USB interface for plug-and-play. The U Drive was first called from a new storage device produced by Langco, called & quot; Drive & quot;, using the USB interface. After the U disk is connected to the USB interface of the computer, the U disk data can be exchanged with the computer. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Subscribe to updates

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp