inspection service  and product testing

أثناء خدمة فحص الإنتاج فحص مراقبة جودة الإنتاج DPI أثناء الإنتاج

أثناء فحص الإنتاج (DPI) ، سيتم تصنيع ما بين 10٪ إلى 30٪ من المنتجات لفحص جودة المنتج وجدول الإنتاج .

منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج

ما هو أثناء فحص الإنتاج؟


ال أثناء فحص الإنتاج أو التفتيش أثناء الإنتاج (نقطة في البوصة) أثناء الإنتاج يتم تصنيع ما بين 10٪ إلى 30٪ من المنتج وتعبئته. يوفر برنامج ضمان الجودة الشامل . أثناء فحص الإنتاج الفرصة لتنفيذ الإجراءات التصحيحية اللازمة في مرحلة مبكرة .

ماذا نتحقق أثناء التفتيش على الإنتاج؟


يتم إجراء فحص مادي للسلع على عينة مختارة عشوائيًا من السلع المصنعة وفقًا لإجراء أخذ العينات الإحصائي ISO 2859-1 (ANSI / ASQ z1 . 4) .

سنتدخل في منتصف عملية الإنتاج للتحقق مما إذا كانت جودة منتجاتك تصل إلى المعايير الخاصة بك والتأكد من أن الإنتاج في الموعد المحدد . يغطي عادةً نقاط التفتيش التالية:

مظهر المنتج (عقل)

جودة الصنعة

قياس الحجم

فحص الوزن

تشكيلة الوظائف

ملحقات , ملصق وشعار , تغليف

الاختبارات الأخرى والمتطلبات الخاصة التي تعتمد على المنتج وسوق التصدير

سيغطي التفتيش أثناء الإنتاج أيضًا المواد الخام , المنتجات غير النهائية , وتخطيط الإنتاج

ما هو الغرض من فحص الإنتاج وفائدته؟


يعتبر كل فحص فريدًا لأن قوائم المراجعة القياسية الشاملة الخاصة بنا مخصصة للتركيز على ما هو مهم بالنسبة لك ومواصفات المنتج الفردية الخاصة بك . أثناء توفر قوائم فحص فحص الإنتاج تصنيفًا شاملاً للعيوب والاختبارات في الموقع بناءً على المعايير الدولية (الاتحاد الأوروبي , الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية , AU , وأكثر) . يتحقق أيضًا مما إذا كانت العملية تسير بسلاسة , خاصة إذا لم يتم تنفيذ FAIL أثناء بداية الإنتاج .

يتم سرد الفائدة التفصيلية على النحو التالي:

1) نفحص حجم الإنتاج الفعلي لتجنب أي تأخير في شحنتك النهائية .

2) بعد إجراء فحص أثناء الإنتاج , ، لا يزال بإمكانك تعديل بروتوكول الإنتاج والاستمرار في المواعيد المحددة لطلبك حتى إذا وجدنا مشاكل .

3) التسليم للعملاء في الوقت المحدد .

4) مراقبة سرعة الإنتاج .

5) تحديد عدم المطابقة مبكرًا .

6) منع التأخير والتكاليف الإضافية .

7) وفر الوقت والمال عن طريق تجنب المفاوضات الصعبة مع المورد الخاص بك .

8) التأكد من أن جودة الإنتاج الضخم مماثلة للعينة الذهبية .

9) تنفيذ الإجراءات التصحيحية اللازمة قبل حدوث الكثير من العيوب .

10) كن على دراية بنسبة عيوب المنتجات النهائية .

11) البيان الدقيق لتخطيط الإنتاج .

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Sunglasses inspection
فحص النظارات الشمسية فحص النظارات
تستخدم النظارات الشمسية لتظليل الشمس ، وعادة ما يضطر الأشخاص في الشمس إلى ضبط حجم التلميذ لضبط تدفق الضوء ، عندما تتجاوز شدة الضوء القدرة على ضبط العين البشرية ، فإنها ستسبب ضررًا للعين البشرية. تحتاج أماكن النشاط في الهواء الطلق ، خاصة في فصل الصيف ، إلى استخدام نظارات شمسية لحجب أشعة الشمس ، وذلك لتقليل التعب الناتج عن تنظيم العين أو التحفيز الضوئي القوي الناجم عن الإصابة. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو يتمتع بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Tablet inspection
اختبارات مراقبة جودة التفتيش اللوحي للأجهزة اللوحية
الجهاز اللوحي يسمى أيضا الكمبيوتر المحمول (الجهاز اللوحي الكمبيوتر الشخصي، لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، الكمبيوتر اللوحي، الكمبيوتر اللوحي، والأزلاء)، هو جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي صغير محمول مع شاشة تعمل باللمس كجهاز الإدخال الأساسي لديها شاشة تعمل باللمس (أيضا المعروف باسم لوحة رقمية تكنولوجيا) التي تتيح للمستخدمين العمل من خلال القلم أو القلم الرقمي بدلا من لوحة مفاتيح تقليدية أو الماوس. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
Mosquito killer inspection
قاتل البعوض التفتيش مراقبة الجودة لقاتل البعوض
محفز ضوئي لقاتل البعوض هو أداة قتل صديقة للبيئة وفعالة تم تطويرها باستخدام الوسائل الفيزيائية والكيميائية لجذب البعوض وقتله ، واستخدام البعوض ليصبح خفيفًا ، والتحرك مع تدفق الهواء ، وحساسية لدرجة الحرارة ، والتجمع السعيد ، وخاصة السعي وراء جو ثاني أكسيد الكربون يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من خبراء مراقبة الجودة المحترفين وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة
USB disk inspection
USB فحص القرص USB مراقبة جودة محرك فلاش
U Drive، الاسم الكامل USB فلاش حملة، ج أنها مصغر عالية السعة تخزين المنتج المحمول دون محركات الأقراص الفعلية باستخدام USB واجهة التوصيل والتشغيل. تم استدعاء محرك U أولا من جهاز تخزين جديد ينتجه Langco، يسمى quot؛ حملة & quot؛، باستخدام USB واجهة. بعد توصيل القرص U ب USB واجهة الكمبيوتر، يمكن استبدال بيانات القرص U مع الكمبيوتر. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
Induction cooker inspection
فحص طباخ التعريفي مراقبة جودة طباخ التعريفي
طباخ الحث المعروف أيضًا باسم طباخ كهرومغناطيسي ، طباخ التعريفي هو جهاز طهي كهربائي مصنوع باستخدام مبدأ التسخين بالحث الكهرومغناطيسي ، ويتكون من ملف تسخين بالحث عالي التردد ، وجهاز تحويل طاقة عالي التردد ، وجهاز تحكم ، وطباخ وعاء المواد المغناطيسية. ، يتم نقل ملف التسخين إلى التيار المتردد ، ويتم إنشاء مجال مغناطيسي متناوب حول الملف. يمر معظم الخط المغناطيسي للحقل المغناطيسي المتناوب عبر وعاء معدني لإنتاج كمية كبيرة من تيار الدوامة في قاع الإناء ، وبالتالي إنتاج الحرارة اللازمة للطهي. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو لديه خبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Heating mat inspection
حصيرة التدفئة التفتيش مراقبة الجودة حصيرة التدفئة
حصيرة التسخين عبارة عن جسم تسخين مع درجة حرارة قابلة للتعديل داخل الوسادة ، طالما أن قابس الوسادة متصل بمصدر الطاقة ، يمكن للوسادة أن تسخن ، دع الشخص لا يشعر بالبرد. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو لديه خبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Desk inspection
مكتب مراقبة الجودة مكتب مراقبة الجودة
الجدول هو نوع من الأثاث الشائع، مما يجعل المواد الخام هي الخشب والمواد المعدنية والبلاستيك والزجاج وما إلى ذلك، والتي تم إصلاحها بواسطة لوحات والساقين وغيرها أنت يمكن أن تضع الأشياء عليها، هل الأشياء، وتناول الطعام، والكتابة، والعمل الخفي سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل منها تجربة التفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
Electric iron inspection
فحص مكواة كهربائية مراقبة جودة مكواة بخار
المكواة الكهربائية هي أداة لتسوية الملابس والقماش ، وتتراوح طاقتها عمومًا بين 300 و 1000 واط. يمكن تقسيم أنواعها إلى: النوع العادي ، والنوع المنظم لدرجة الحرارة ، ونوع بخار البخار ، وما إلى ذلك. الحديد العادي بسيط ورخيص وسهل التصنيع والإصلاح. يمكن للمكواة الكهربائية التي تنظم درجة الحرارة ضبط درجة الحرارة تلقائيًا في حدود 60-250 ℃ ، ويمكنها قطع الطاقة تلقائيًا ، ويمكن الكي بدرجة الحرارة المناسبة وفقًا لملابس مختلفة ، وتوفير الكهرباء أكثر من النوع العادي. تحتوي المكواة الكهربائية من نوع بخار البخار على كل من وظيفة ضبط درجة الحرارة ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا إنتاج البخار ، وبعضها مجهز أيضًا بأجهزة الرش ، مما يقضي على مشكلة رذاذ الماء الاصطناعي ، وتكون رطوبة الملابس أكثر اتساقًا ، ويكون تأثير الكي أفضل. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو لديه خبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. لنا خدمة التفتيش يمكن أن تساعدك على تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
اشترك كي تصلك التحديثات

يرجى قراءة على، البقاء نشر، اشترك، ونرحب بكم أن تخبرنا بما تحظى به.

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

inspection service  and product testing

During Production Inspection Service DPI production quality control inspection during production

During Production Inspection (DPI) will take place during production between 10% to 30% of products are manufactured for checking product quality and production schedule.

  • Product Detail

What is the During Production Inspection?


The During Production Inspection or inspection during production (DPI) will take place during production between 10% to 30% of the product is manufactured and packed. It is also sometimes referred to as inline Product Inspection (IPI) or During Production Check. It is a part of the overall quality assurance program. During production inspection provides the opportunity for implementation of the necessary corrective actions at an early stage. 

What do we check during a During Production Inspection?


A physical inspection of goods on a randomly selected sample of manufactured goods is conducted as per statistical sampling procedure ISO 2859-1 (ANSI/ASQ Z1.4). 

We will intervene in the middle of the production process to check if the quality of your products reaches your standards and make sure production is on schedule. Usually covers the following checkpoints:

Product appearance (AQL)

Workmanship quality

Size measurement

Weight check

Functionality assortment

Accessories, label & logo, packaging

Other tests and special requirements that depend on the product and the export market

The During Production Inspection will also cover the raw materials, unfinished products, and the planning of production

What is the purpose and benefit of a During Production Inspection?


Each inspection is unique because our comprehensive standard checklists are customized to focus on what is important for you and your individual product specifications. During production inspection checklists provide an extensive classification of defects and on-site tests based on international standards (EU, USA, AU, and more). It also checks if the process is running smoothly, especially if no FAIL was performed during the beginning of production.

The detailed benefit is listed as the following:

1) We inspect the actual production volume to avoid any delay in your final shipment.

2) Following a During Production Inspection, you can still modify the production protocol and still be on time with your order even if we find problems.

3) Deliver to customers on time.

4) Monitor the production speed.

5) Identify non-conformity early.

6) Prevent delay and additional costs.

7) Save time and money by avoiding hard negotiations with your supplier.

8) Assure that the mass production quality is the same as the golden sample.

9) Implement the necessary corrective actions before having too many defects.

10) Be aware of the percentage of defects of finished products.

11) The exact statement of the production planning.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Floor inspection
Floor inspection quality control for floor
Floor, the surface floor of the house ,Made of wood or other material. Floor has a lot of classification: solid wood floor, reinforced composite wood floor, three layers of solid wood composite floor, bamboo wood floor, anti-corrosion floor, soft wood floor and the most popular multi-layer solid wood composite floor. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Ice Crusher inspection
Ice Crusher inspection Ice Crusher inspection checklist
Ice crushing machine, also known as ice shaving machine, is used in cold drinks shops to make ice drinking equipment. Ice shredding machine and ice shaving machine are similar. Ice shaving machine can only dig large ice into ice stubble, for ice porridge and ice digging; ice shredding responsibility is that can be made into small broken ice. Teencher is third party quality provider,which inspection team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Paper cups inspection
Paper cups inspection Paper cups quality check
Paper cup is a paper container, which used the raw paper made of chemical wood pulp to stick, and the appearance is a mouth cup. Teencher conpany is China third party inspection supplier,which inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Vacuum cup inspection
Vacuum cup inspection vacuum cup quality control
Insulation cup (Vacuum cup) is generally a water filling container made of ceramic or stainless steel plus vacuum layer, with a top, sealed, vacuum insulation layer can make the internal water and other liquids to delay heat dissipation, to achieve the purpose of heat preservation. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
china factory inspection supplier
China supplier verification, china supplier check, factory compliance audit, factory inspection in china, china vendor audit,factory visit checklist
This factory audit service or supplier audit in china is to get some basic facts of the vendor/manufacturer before placing an order. The factory verification or supplier audit in china is one of the best solutions for customers with a limited budget. It is aimed to avoid scams, understand whether you are dealing with an agent or a manufacturer, and get a basic idea of their capability and quality control system, factory’s basic profile, production facilities status, experience in your products, daily and monthly output, organization and manpower, quality system basics, quality of samples. The Supplier Qualification Audit or supplier qualification audit should be performed before placing an order with a new vendor and only takes one day. The Supplier Qualification Audit is done at your potential manufacturer's premises. The Supplier Qualification Audit is also based on the ISO 9000 standard. It is a simpler version of our main service: the Extensive Factory Audit. If it's the first time you are working with a factory and/or you wish to build a long-term partnership, we recommend a factory audit. When importing from China it is important to know exactly whom you are dealing with: a vendor, a factory, or even a middleman. Avoiding scams and inexperienced vendors. Compare potential vendors and select a viable source. Check the needed certificates and licenses for the specific factories. Check the factory's experience in manufacturing your product(s).
Weaving machine inspection
Weaving machine inspection third party quality provider
The applicable raw materials of weaving machine are: nylon compound (wire), acrylic filament wire (wire), acrylic, polyester, nylon, PP, low elastic, high elastic, cotton yarn (wire), bead light, leather, mixing, etc. High-speed walking weaving machine has a complete N color automatic conversion device, and controlled by the computer motor to drive the automatic switch between the feeding mouth, making the multi-color weaving simple and easy to do. Teencher Inspection team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Football inspection
Football inspections quality control football
Football is a sport dominated by feet, controlling and dominating the ball and two teams attack and defend each other on the same square field under certain rules. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Hat inspection
Hat inspection cap quality control
Hat, a dress worn on the head, most can cover the entire top of the head. Hats are mainly used to protect the head, and part of the hat will have prominent edges that can cover the sun. Hat have shading, decoration, warming and protection. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Subscribe to updates

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp