inspection service  and product testing

خلال خدمة التفتيش DPI مراقبة جودة الإنتاج

خلال فحص الإنتاج (DPI) سوف تجري خلال الإنتاج بين 10٪ إلى 30٪ يتم تصنيع المنتجات لفحص جودة المنتج والإنتاج الجدول.


  • تفاصيل المنتج


ما هو خلال الإنتاج التفتيش؟


خلال فحص الإنتاج (DPI) سوف تجري خلال الإنتاج بين 10٪ إلى 30٪ من المنتج مصنوع و معبأة. كما يشار إليها في بعض الأحيان باسم مضمنة فحص المنتج (IPI) أو خلال فحص الإنتاج إنه جزء من ضمان الجودة الشامل البرنامج. خلال تفتيش الإنتاج يوفر الفرصة لتنفيذ الإجراءات التصحيحية اللازمة في مرحلة مبكرة


ماذا نتحقق من خلال a خلال الإنتاج التفتيش؟


يتم إجراء فحص مادي للبضائع على عينة مختارة عشوائيا من السلع المصنعة as إجراءات أخذ العينات الإحصائية ISO 2859-1 (ANSI / ASQ Z1.4).

نحن ستدخل في منتصف عملية الإنتاج للتحقق مما إذا كانت جودة منتجاتك تصل إلى معاييرك وتأكد من أن الإنتاج موجود على الجدول. عادة ما يغطي الاختيار التالي النقاط:

مظهر المنتج (AQL)

جودة صنعة

قياس الحجم

تحقق الوزن

تشكيلة الوظيفة

اكسسوارات، تسمية & الشعار، والتغليف

الاختبارات الأخرى والمتطلبات الخاصة التي تعتمد على المنتج وسوق التصدير

خلال سوف تغطي التفتيش الإنتاج أيضا المواد الخام المنتجات غير المكتملة والتخطيط للإنتاج


ما هو الغرض والاستفادة من خلال الإنتاج التفتيش؟


كل فحص فريد من نوعه يتم تخصيص قوائم المراجعة القياسية الشاملة الخاصة بنا للتركيز على ما هو مهم بالنسبة لك ولمنتجك الفردي المواصفات. خلال توفر قوائم فحص فحص الإنتاج تصنيف شامل للعيوب الاختبارات في الموقع بناء على المعايير الدولية (الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والاتحاد الأفريقي و المزيد). كما أنه تحقق مما إذا كانت العملية تعمل بسلاسة، خاصة إذا لم يتم تنفيذ أي فشل خلال بداية الإنتاج.

يتم سرد فائدة التفاصيل على النحو التالي:

1) نحن فحص حجم الإنتاج الفعلي لتجنب أي تأخير في النهائي شحنة.

2) بعد a خلال تفتيش الإنتاج، لا يزال بإمكانك تعديل بروتوكول الإنتاج وما زالت في الوقت المحدد مع طلبك حتى لو وجدنا

3) تسليم للعملاء في الوقت المحدد.

4) مراقبة الإنتاج السرعة.

5) تحديد غير مطابقة في وقت مبكر.

6) منع التأخير والتكاليف الإضافية

7) توفير الوقت والمال من خلال تجنب المفاوضات الصعبة مع المورد.

8) أؤكد أن جودة الإنتاج الضخم هي نفسها في الذهبي عينة.

9) تنفيذ الإجراءات التصحيحية اللازمة قبل وجود الكثير من العيوب.

10) أن تكون على دراية بنسبة عيوب الانتهاء المنتجات.

11) البيان الدقيق للإنتاج التخطيط.


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Heating mat inspection
تسخين حصيرة التفتيش مراقبة الجودة التدفئة حصيرة
حصيرة التدفئة هي هيئة تسخين ذات درجة حرارة قابلة للتعديل داخل الوسادة، طالما أن قابس الوسادة متصل بمصدر الطاقة، يمكن للوسادة الحرارة، واسمحوا الشخص لا يشعر البرد. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
container loading supervision
حاوية تحميل الإشراف خدمة الشحن التفتيش
إشراف تحميل الحاويات (CLS) تحدث خلال تحميل المنتجات في حاوية للشحن من أجل التأكد من التعامل مع البضائع بشكل صحيح خلال تحميل.
Shower sets inspection
مجموعات الدش مجموعات دش التفتيش مراقبة الجودة
تعتبر أداة رش الزهور من الأجهزة المهمة جدًا في منتجات الأدوات الصحية ، فهي لا تلعب دور الدش فحسب ، بل تلعب أيضًا دور الزينة ، حيث تشتمل مجموعة كاملة من رش الزهور على رأس رش الزهرة وعمود رش الزهرة وخرطوم. هي: النوع العام ، نوع التدليك ، نوع التوربينات ، نوع الشعاع القوي ، نوع المطر الأكثر تقدمًا ، النوع المختلط ، نوع الإيقاع. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو يتمتع بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Fan Heater Inspection
فحص سخان مروحة مراقبة جودة سخان مروحة
سخان المروحة هو جهاز يمكن أن ينبعث منه هواء دافئ. بشكل عام ، تبلغ أعلى درجة حرارة حوالي 40 ℃. يحتوي على ثلاثة أجزاء: التدفئة ، وتهب الرياح ، ودرجة الحرارة ، والتحكم في تهب الرياح والحماية. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو لديه خبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Plate inspection
مراقبة الجودة لوحة فحص لوحة السيراميك
يشير الطبق إلى الجهاز الضحل السفلي الذي يحتوي على عناصر (معظمها طعام) ، أكبر من الطبق ، أكثر دائرية ، معظمها من منتجات السيراميك ، ولكن أيضًا المنتجات المعدنية ، التي يمكن وضعها عليها. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو لديه خبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Driving recorder inspection
فحص مسجل القيادة مراقبة الجودة مسجل القيادة
يمكن القول أن لوحة التحكم هي الصندوق الأسود الذي تستخدمه السيارة. من خلال وظيفة بدء تشغيل المحرك ، يمكنه تسجيل الفيديو وصورة وصوت السيارة من خلال التصوير بالكاميرا عالية الدقة. عند وقوع حادث ، يتم تقديم الدليل على الفور لحماية حقوق السائق الذاتية. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو لديه خبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Hair ball trimmer inspection
مراقبة الجودة
ماكينة قص كرة الشعر لها طرق استدعاء مختلفة في أماكن مختلفة ، مثل جهاز كرة الشعر ، ماكينة الحلاقة ، مقص المخمل ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهي عبارة عن جهاز منزلي صغير مصمم خصيصًا لإزالة كرة الفراء على سطح الملابس بالإضافة إلى تقليم كرات الشعر
Cosmetics inspection
مستحضرات التجميل التفتيش مستحضرات التجميل مراقبة الجودة
المستحضرات التجميلية تشير إلى المنتجات الصناعية الكيميائية أو المنتجات الكيماوية الجميلة المنتشرة على أي جزء من السطح البشري، مثل الجلد والشعر والأظافر والأظافر والشفاه والأسنان، وما إلى ذلك، لغرض التنظيف والصيانة والجمال وتعديل وتغيير المظهرأو تصحيح رائحة جسم الإنسان والحفاظ على حالة جيدة. مسافرة، أظافر، الشفاه والأسنان، إلخ، لغرض التنظيف والصيانة والجمال وتعديل وتغيير المظهر أو تصحيح رائحة جسم الإنسان وتصحيح الرائحةالحفاظ على جيد. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
اشترك كي تصلك التحديثات

يرجى قراءة على، البقاء نشر، اشترك، ونرحب بكم أن تخبرنا بما تحظى به.

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

inspection service  and product testing

During Production Inspection Service DPI production quality control

During Production Inspection (DPI) will take place during production between 10% to 30% of products are manufactured for checking product quality and production schedule.


  • Product Detail


What is the During Production Inspection?


The During Production Inspection (DPI) will take place during production between 10% to 30% of  product is manufactured and packed. It also sometimes referred to as inline Product Inspection (IPI) or During Production Check . It is a part of overall quality assurance program. During production inspection provides the opportunity for implementation of the necessary corrective actions at an early stage. 


What do we check during a During Production Inspection?


A physical inspection of goods on a randomly selected sample of manufactured goods is conducted as per statistical sampling procedure ISO 2859-1 (ANSI/ASQ Z1.4). 

We will intervene in the middle of the production process to check if the quality of your products reach your standards and make sure production is on schedule. Usually covers the following check points:

 

Product appearance (AQL)

Workmanship quality

Size measurement

Weight check

Functionality assortment

Accessories, label & logo, packaging

Other tests and special requirements that depend on the product and the export market

The During Production Inspection will also cover the raw materials, unfinished products and the planning of production


What is the purpose and benefit of a During Production Inspection?


Each inspection is unique because our comprehensive standard checklists are customized to focus on what is important for you and your individual product specifications. During production inspection checklists provide an extensive classification of defects and on-site tests based on international standards (EU, USA, AU and more). It also check if the process is running smoothly, especially if no FAIL was performed during the beginning of production.

Detail benefit is listed as the following:

1) We inspect the actual production volume to avoid any delay in your final shipment.

2) Following a During Production Inspection, you can still modify the production protocol and still be on time with your order even if we find problems.

3) Deliver to customers on-time.

4) Monitor the production speed.

5) Identify non-conformity early.

6) Prevent delay and additional costs.

7) Save time and money by avoiding hard negotiations with your supplier.

8) Assure that the mass production quality is the same as the golden sample.

9) Implement the necessary corrective actions before having too many defects.

10) Be aware of the percentage of defects of finished products.

11) The exact statement of the production planning.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Magnetic Knife Bars inspection
Magnetic Knife Bars inspection Magnetic Knife Bars quality control
Magnetic knife rack is the use of magnetic adsorption to receive kitchen appliances, it has changed the traditional tool storage way, so that the tool storage and use become more convenient. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
plastic bottle inspection
plastic bottle inspection quality control for bottle
Emulsion bottles basically use the form of pump head extrusion, often require the bottle body vacuum, improve the shelf life of emulsion products. Teencher Inspection team consists of professional pet bottle inspection and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Hat inspection
Hat inspection cap quality control
Hat, a dress worn on the head, most can cover the entire top of the head. Hats are mainly used to protect the head, and part of the hat will have prominent edges that can cover the sun. Hat have shading, decoration, warming and protection. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Handbag inspection
Handbag inspection Beach bag quality control
Handbag or beach bag  means carrying light things.material to diversified, leather, plastic material, polyester, canvas, nylon, cotton and hemp and other texture of bags leading the fashion trend. Teencher Inspection team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Metal parts inspection
Metal parts inspection Steel parts quality control
Metal connectors  mainly have rivets, bolts, screws and other metal components, to connect the product parts to make it firm. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Water Fountain inspection
Water Fountain inspection quality control for fountain
Fountain is an artificial plastic or natural spring pool, to spray beautiful water posture, water for people to watch the water, fountain is not only a kind of waterscape art, reflects the combination of dynamic, static, forming a clear and lively atmosphere, give people the enjoyment of beauty Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Cosmetics inspection
Cosmetics inspection Cosmetics quality control
Cosmetics refer to chemical industrial products or fine chemical products scattered on any part of the human surface, such as skin, hair, toenails, lips and teeth, etc., for the purpose of cleaning, maintenance, beauty, modify and change the appearance, or correct the smell of the human body and maintain a good condition.hair, toenails, lips and teeth, etc., for the purpose of cleaning, maintenance, beauty, modify and change the appearance, or correct the smell of the human body and maintain a good. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
in line inspection
Production Monitoring & inline quality inspection quality control monitoring
Production Monitoring take place during production, our inspector will stay at the factory throughout the production for weeks or months and checking in line.
Subscribe to updates

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp