inspection service  and product testing

خدمة فحص ما قبل الإنتاج مراقبة جودة خدمة PPI وفحص الإنتاج أفضل فحص ما قبل الإنتاج في الصين شاشة مضمنة

يتم إجراء فحص ما قبل الإنتاج (PPI) بعد تحديد وتقييم البائع / المصنع وتقديم طلب إلى المصنع قبل الإنتاج الضخم .


منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج


ما هو فحص ما قبل الإنتاج؟


يتم إجراء فحص ما قبل الإنتاج (PPI) بعد تحديد وتقييم البائع / المصنع وتقديم طلب إلى المصنع قبل الإنتاج الضخم .


يهدف فحص ما قبل الإنتاج إلى التأكد من أن المورد والمصنع يفهمان متطلباتك وأن مواصفات طلبك معدة جيدًا لإنتاجها , للتحقق من قدرة المورد الخاص بك على بدء الإنتاج في الموعد المحدد . فهو يسمح لك بتحديد مخاطر الجودة من قبل مكونات التصنيع , هي جزء لا يتجزأ من تقييم المخاطر وإدارة ضمان الجودة . أثناء فحص ما قبل الإنتاج , نتحقق من حالة المواد الجاهزة للإنتاج .


ماذا نتحقق خلال فحص ما قبل الإنتاج؟


يزور مفتشونا موقع إنتاج المورد الخاص بك لإجراء فحص مادي للمواد الخام , المكونات , والمصنع في الصين أو في أي مكان آخر في آسيا . أثناء فحص ما قبل الإنتاج , نحدد مدى توفر وحالة المواد , مراجعة تحضير الشركة المصنعة للإنتاج , والتحقق من عمليات مراقبة الجودة الداخلية .

بالإضافة إلى , تتضمن قائمة فحص ما قبل الإنتاج التحضير لفحص (عمليات) فحص المنتج في المستقبل من خلال مراجعة عينات الموافقة الخاصة بك وإدراج جميع الأدوات المتاحة لإجراء اختبار المنتج .


أ . المواد الخام والمكونات الرئيسية لطلبك

ب . العلاقة بين المصنع والبائع

ج . فهم المطالب الخاصة بك من قبل المصنع

د . عينات , التكاليف , جدول الإنتاج , والعمليات

هـ . فحص مراقبة الجودة الداخلي

و . أشخاص رئيسيون من البائع والمصنع


مخاوف قيمة مع خدمة فحص ما قبل الإنتاج


قد تساعدك خدمة فحص ما قبل الإنتاج في الحصول على المعلومات على النحو التالي:

هل كل شيء جاهز قبل بدء الإنتاج؟

هل متطلباتي ومواصفاتي (المادة , اللون , إلخ .) مفهومة جيدًا؟

هل كل شيء جاهز قبل الإنتاج الضخم؟

يمكننا مساعدتك في تنفيذ الإجراءات التصحيحية في أسرع وقت ممكن .

هل المصنع جاهز لتلبية توقعاتي؟

تجنب التأخيرات والتكاليف غير المتوقعة

تقليل مخاطر تعطل سلسلة التوريد

تحقق من أن المورد الخاص بك مستعد جيدًا للإنتاج

قياس قدرة الشركة المصنعة على تحقيق أهداف الجودة الخاصة بك

الحصول على رؤية واضحة لجدول الإنتاج


الغرض من فحص ما قبل الإنتاج والاستفادة منه:


أسيء فهم أي نشاط تجاري للمصادر في بعض الأحيان بطريقة أو بأخرى بين البائعين والمشترين الذين يعانون من ضعف التواصل . في معظم الأحيان , السبب الرئيسي لمشاكل الإنتاج وسوء الجودة ليس افتقار المصنع للمعرفة بل سوء الفهم بينك وبين الشركة المصنعة , والتي غالبًا ما تأتي من الاختلافات الثقافية واللغوية . سيسمح لك فحص ما قبل الإنتاج بتجاوز فجوة الاتصال هذه والتأكد من أن كلا الطرفين يفهم بعضهما البعض .


من أجل التأكد من أن المنتج يلبي بالفعل متطلباتك المحددة والتأكد من أن الإنتاج سيبدأ بكفاءة باستخدام المواد المناسبة والعمليات الصحيحة , وذلك لتجنب أي مزيد من التأخير , يعتبر فحص ما قبل الإنتاج مفيدًا والذي لا يقتصر على يمنحك راحة البال ولكنه أيضًا طريقة رائعة لمواصلة الضغط على البائعين لديك مع إظهار اهتمام عملائك .


سيساعد فحص ما قبل الإنتاج أيضًا في إعداد اختبار الإنتاج الأولي لمطابقة العينة الذهبية . من خلال هذا الفحص , ستحصل على رؤية واضحة لجدول الإنتاج وتتفوق على أي مشاكل محتملة قد تؤثر على جودة البضائع .


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
bedding sets inspection
مجموعات الفراش التفتيش مراقبة الجودة لمنتجات الفراش
الفراش أو أغطية السرير هي العناصر الموضوعة على السرير للاستخدام أثناء النوم ، بما في ذلك الفراش وأغطية اللحاف وملاءات السرير وغطاء السرير وقبعة السرير وأغطية الوسائد ولب الوسادة والبطانية والحصيرة والناموسية. يتكون فريق التفتيش Teencher من محترفين مراقبة جودة الفراش وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
control valve inspection checklist
قائمة فحص فحص الصمام ، فحص الصمام ، قائمة فحص فحص فرن الغاز
الصمام هو عنصر تحكم في نظام توصيل السوائل , مع وظائف القطع , التنظيم , التحويل , المنع , استقرار الضغط , التحويل أو التفريغ الزائد , يمكن استخدام الصمامات للتحكم في تدفق السوائل في الهواء , الماء , البخار , الوسائط المسببة للتآكل , الطين , الزيت , السائل , المعادن والوسائط المشعة . يتكون فريق التفتيش في teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية , يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة . يمكن أن يساعدك الفحص في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية , مخاطر العودة , الشكاوى , ] التعويض وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة .
Quality control china
خدمة التفتيش مصباح يدوي في الصين
مصباح يدوي , هو أداة إضاءة إلكترونية محمولة . مصباح يدوي نموذجي به مصباح كهربائي يعمل بالبطارية ومرآة تركيز , وله غلاف مقبض يدوي . يتكون فريق التفتيش في teencher من خبراء مراقبة الجودة المحترفين والتجارة الدولية , كل عضو يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة . يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية , مخاطر العودة , الشكاوى , التعويض وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة .
Juicer inspection
عصارة التفتيش عصارة مراقبة الجودة
عصارة هي آلة يمكن أن تضغط بسرعة على الفواكه والخضروات في عصير الفاكهة والخضروات، صغيرة و المحلية. بعد بدء الجهاز، يقود المحرك شبكة سكين للتدوير بسرعة السرعة. دفع الفاكهة والخضروات من فم التغذية إلى السكين صافي. الأشواك الحادة من صافي سكين ختم الفاكهة و الخضروات. تحت قوة الطرد المركزي من العصارة التي تنتجها التشغيل العالي السرعة لشبكة سكين، يطير الخبث الفاكهة من شبكة السكين في صندوق الخبث، والأصهر يرتدي صافي سكين ويتدفق في العصير كأس. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
textile inspetion
التفتيش المنسوجات وشاح الحرير
وشاح الحرير، النساء حول الرقبة، يستخدم لتتناسب مع الملابس ولعب ديكور دور. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل منها تجربة التفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
Electric blanket inspection
فحص البطانية الكهربائية فحص جودة البطانية الكهربائية
البطانية الكهربائية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم المرتبة الكهربائية ، عبارة عن سخان كهربائي ملامس ، وستكون خاصة ، وعزل لعناصر التسخين الكهربائية القياسية للكابلات اللينة في ثعبان قرص منسوج أو مخيط في البطانية ، والكهرباء هي الحرارة. وهي تستخدم أساسًا للنوم يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من خبراء مراقبة الجودة المحترفين وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة
Electronics and Electrical Product inspection
التفتيش الإلكترونية والكهربائية
إلكترونيات و كهرباء فحص المنتج تغطي المنتج مثل : الأجهزة المنزلية، الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية، الإضاءة، الإضاءة، هواتف جوالة منصات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر & أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة المنزلية وجهاز قابل للارتداء وصوت & فيديو، إضاءة، أدوات كهربائية
Handbag inspection
حقيبة يد التفتيش مراقبة جودة حقيبة الشاطئ
حقيبة اليد أو حقيبة الشاطئ تعني حمل أشياء خفيفة ، مواد متنوعة ، جلد ، مواد بلاستيكية ، بوليستر ، قماش ، نايلون ، قطن وقنب وغيرها من أنسجة الحقائب التي تقود اتجاه الموضة. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، كل عضو لديه خبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
اشترك كي تصلك التحديثات

يرجى قراءة على، البقاء نشر، اشترك، ونرحب بكم أن تخبرنا بما تحظى به.

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

inspection service  and product testing

Pre Production Inspection Service PPI Service Quality Control and Production Inspection best pre production inspection china inline monitor

Pre-production Inspection (PPI) is conducted after identification and evaluation of vendor/ factory and placing an order to the factory before mass production.


  • Product Detail


What is the Pre Production Inspection?


Pre-production Inspection (PPI) is conducted after identification and evaluation of vendor/factory and placing an order to the factory before mass production.


Pre Production Inspection aims to make sure supplier and factory understand your requirements and the specifications of your order are well prepared for its production, verifying your supplier is able to start the production on schedule. It allows you to identify quality risk before manufacturing components, it is an integral part of your risk assessment and quality assurance management. During pre-production inspection, we would check the status of the materials ready for production.


What do we check during the Pre Production Inspection?


Our inspectors visit your supplier’s production site to conduct a physical inspection of the raw materials, components, and factory in China or elsewhere in Asia. During the pre-production inspection, we identify the availability and condition of the materials, review your manufacturer’s preparation for production, and check in-house quality control processes.

In addition, the pre-production inspection checklist includes preparation for future product inspection(s) by reviewing your approval samples and listing all tools available to perform product testing. 


A. Raw materials and key components of your order

B. Relationship between the factory and the vendor

C. Understanding of your demands by the factory

D. Samples, costs, production schedule, and processes

E. In-house quality control check

F. Key persons from the vendor and factory


Valuable concerns with Pre Production Inspection service


Pre-production inspection service may help you to get the information as the following:

Is everything well prepared before the production starts?

Are my requirements and specifications (material, color, etc.)well understood?

Is everything ready before mass production?

We can help you implement corrective actions as soon as possible.

Is the factory well prepared to meet my expectations?

Avoid unexpected delays and costs

Reduce risks of supply chain disruption

Verify your supplier is well prepared for production

Measure the manufacturer’s ability to meet your quality objectives

Get a clear view of the production schedule


The purpose and benefit of the Pre Production Inspection:


Any sourcing business has sometimes somehow misunderstood between sellers and buyers with poor communication. Most of the time, the main reason for production issues and poor quality is not the factory’s lack of know-how but rather misunderstandings between you and the manufacturer, which often come from culture and language differences. The Pre Production Inspection will allow you to get past this communication gap and make sure both parties understand each other.


In order to make sure the product really meets your specific requirement and assure that the production will start efficiently with the right materials and the right processes, so as to avoid any further delay, pre-production inspection is useful which not only gives you peace of mind and but also is a great way to keep pressure on your vendors while showing your clients that you care.


Pre Production Inspection will also help set up the preliminary production test to match the golden sample. By this inspection, you will get a clear vision of the production schedule and get ahead of any possible problems that could affect the quality of your goods.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Shower curtain inspection
Shower curtain inspection quality control shower curtain
A shower curtain is a curtain-like item hanging outside a bathtub with shower heads, or in a shower range. Bath curtain is mainly used to prevent the shower from splashing outside the shower; and shielding for the shower person. Teencher Inspection team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our third party quality assurance can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Juicer inspection
Juicer inspection Juicer quality control
Juicer is a machine that can quickly squeeze fruit and vegetables into fruit and vegetable juice, small and domestic. After starting the machine, the motor drives the knife network to rotate at high speed. Push the fruit and vegetables from the feeding mouth to the knife net. The sharp thorns of the knife net chop the fruit and vegetables. Under the centrifugal force of the juicer produced by the high-speed operation of the knife net, the fruit slag flies out of the knife net into the slag box, and the juice wears the knife net and flows into the juice cup. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Eyewear quality inspection
Eyewear inspection eyewear quality inspection
Presbyopic glasses also known as reading glasses, is a kind of optical products for glasses for presbyopia people, belong to a kind of convex lens.presbyopia glasses are mainly to meet the needs of the eye presbyopia crowd. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Marble tiles inspection
Marble tiles Quality Assurance,Marble tiles check
Marble usually refers to white limestone with black pattern, profile can form a natural ink landscape painting, ancient often selected with formed pattern of marble to make screen or mosaic, later marble name gradually developed to call all kinds of color pattern, used to make limestone building decoration materials. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Induction cooker inspection
Induction cooker inspection induction cooker quality control
Induction cooker also known as electromagnetic cooker, induction cooker is an electric cooking appliance made using the principle of electromagnetic induction heating.It is composed of high frequency induction heating coil, high frequency power conversion device, controller and ferromagnetic material pot cooker.When in use, the heating coil is transferred into the alternating current, and an alternating magnetic field is generated around the coil. Most of the magnetic line of the alternating magnetic field passes through the metal pot to produce a large amount of eddy current in the bottom of the pot, thus producing the heat required for cooking. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Ceiling inspection
Ceiling inspection,quality inspection services china,quality inspection in manufacturing,international inspection companies
The ceiling is the top surface of a building.In the interior design, the ceiling can be written, painted to beautify the indoor environment and install chandeliers, light pipe, ceiling fan, open the skylight, install air conditioning, to change the utility of indoor lighting and air circulation.It is the general term for decorative interior roof materials. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
laundry basket inspection
Laundry basket inspection quality control for laundry basket
Folding laundry basket is currently a more popular kind of turnover basket, clothes storage. due to foldable, witch can space saving, mainly apply all kinds of dirty clothes storage and transportation etc. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
shoes quality control
shoes quality control footwear quality assurance
Short boots are shoes slightly tall to above the ankle bone.Boots, originally worn by northern nomads, are also known as horse boots and high-tube boots.The style of the boots are dry boots, flower boots, leather boots, felt boots, single boots, cotton boots, cloud head boots, goose top boots and more. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Subscribe to updates

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp