inspection service  and product testing

Pre-Shipment-Inspection-Service PSI-Inspektion Stichproben-Endkontrolle Qualitätskontrolle und Pre-Shipment-Inspektion

Pre Shipment Inspection (PSI) erfolgt am Ende der Produktion vor dem Versand durch Stichprobenkontrolle zur Überprüfung der Produktqualität.


  • Produktdetail

Was ist die Vorversandkontrolle?

Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) ist ein wesentliches Element des Lieferkettenmanagements.

Inspektion vor dem Versand (psi), auch Endstichprobe (FRI) oder fertige Qualitätskontrolle genannt, erfolgt am Ende der Produktion 100% der hergestellten und zu mindestens 80% in Exportkartons verpackten Ware im Werk, oder in einigen Fällen, findet es auf dem Gelände des Spediteurs statt. jedoch, können Sie angeben, ob Sie ein 100 % fertiges und prüffertig verpacktes Produkt wünschen.

Was prüfen wir bei der PSI-Inspektion?

Eine physische Warenkontrolle wird an einer zufällig ausgewählten Stichprobe hergestellter Produkte unter Verwendung des statistischen Stichprobenverfahrens ISO 2859-1 (ANSI/ASQ z1.4). durchgeführt.

Wir passen jede Inspektion an, um uns auf das zu konzentrieren, was für Sie wichtig ist, indem wir unsere Standard-Inspektionschecklisten mit Ihren einzigartigen Produktanforderungen und akzeptablen Qualitätsgrenzen kombinieren.

Checklisten für die Inspektion vor dem Versand bieten eine umfassende Klassifizierung von Mängeln und Vor-Ort-Tests basierend auf internationalen Standards (EU, USA, AU, und mehr).

Bei der Vorversandkontrolle, decken wir alle möglichen Vor-Ort-Kontrollen Ihrer Produkte ab:

1) Produktaussehen (AQL)

2) Verarbeitung

3) Sicherheit und Funktionalität

4) Menge, Sortiment, Farben/ Maße/ Gewicht, Zubehör

5) Etikett & Logo, Versandzeichen

6) verpackung & verpackung

7) alle anderen besonderen Anforderungen, die Sie möglicherweise haben

Was ist der Zweck und Nutzen einer Pre-Shipment-Inspektion?

Der Verkäufer oder die Fabrik stellt Ihnen möglicherweise keine korrekten Informationen über die Qualität Ihrer Waren zur Verfügung,, daher ist eine Inspektion vor dem Versand unerlässlich, um Ihre Produkte vor dem Versand zu überprüfen!

Die Inspektion vor dem Versand hilft Ihnen, die beste Entscheidung zu treffen, es ist die letzte Chance, den Überblick zu behalten. wenn die Produktqualität'nicht Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, können Sie den Versandprozess unterbrechen und konfrontieren Ihren Verkäufer direkt, ohne Überraschungen,, Enttäuschung, und Schock, wenn Sie die Ware erhalten haben.

Der Inspektionsdienst vor dem Versand kann Ihnen helfen bei:

1) Entdecken Sie die Arten von Mängeln, und wie viel Prozent der Produkte Mängel aufweisen.

2) Prüfen Sie, ob die Produktqualität Ihren Erwartungen und Bestellanforderungen entspricht.

3) wissen, ob die Versandmarkierungen, Verpackung, und Etikettierung korrekt sind.

4) Finden Sie heraus, ob das Produkt richtig funktioniert.

5) Vermeidung von Geschäftsverlusten durch kostspielige Warenrücksendungen oder Nacharbeiten.

6) Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld, indem Sie Probleme vor dem Versand lösen.

7) Verbesserung der Qualität durch sofortige Korrekturmaßnahmen bei Ihren Lieferanten.

8) Gewährleistung einer effizienten Lagerverwaltung mit korrekter Verpackung und Etikettierung.

9) Gewährleistung einer hohen Kundenzufriedenheit durch den Versand der richtigen Ware.

10) Schützen Sie Ihre Marke und Ihren Ruf.

11) Überwachen Sie die Leistung Ihres Lieferanten.

Was ist ein Pre-Shipment-Inspection-Zertifikat?

Nach Abschluss der Inspektion, werden wir einen Inspektionsbericht mit beigefügten Fotos herausgeben, die alle tatsächlichen Ergebnisse als Referenz zeigen, und dem Kunden bei der Entscheidung helfen, ob er die Ware annimmt oder nicht, die Sendung genehmigt oder die Sendung ablehnt und auch weitere Messungen vornimmt wie den Lieferanten oder die Fabrik zu bitten, die Waren zu überarbeiten oder neu zu produzieren oder einen Rabatt zu verlangen oder alle fehlerhaften Chargen auszusortieren, um die Qualität und ihr Niveau zu gewährleisten.

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.
Verwandte Produkte
Garments inspection
Kleidungsstücke Inspektion Qualitätskontrolle Kleidung
Rock ist ein Kleidungsstück rund um den Boden, und eine der Grundformen des unteren Kleides, der breite Rock ist auch ein Kleid, ein Petticoat, einen kurzen Rock, einen Hosenrock, der Taille Rock. Seine Belüftungs- und Wärmeableitungsleistung ist gut, bequem zu tragen, frei von Bewegung, schönen, Stiländerung vieler Vorteile und ist weithin akzeptiert Frauen. Teener Inspektionsteam besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, jeweils Umfangreiche Inspektionserfahrung und sehr starken Sinn für den Service. Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
footwear quality control
Qualitätskontrolle von Schuhen Qualitätskontrolle von Schuhen
High Heels sind ein besonders hoher Absatz, der die Ferse deutlich höher macht als die Zehen. Es gibt viele verschiedene Stilrichtungen von High Heels, insbesondere im Absatzwechsel, wie Feinabsatz, Dickabsatz, Keilabsatz, Nagelabsatz, Malletabsatz, Messerabsatz usw. Das Team von Teencher Inspection besteht aus professionellen Qualitätskontroll- und internationalen Handelsexperten, von denen jedes Mitglied über umfangreiche Inspektionserfahrung und einen sehr starken Sinn für Service verfügt. Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen helfen, Logistikkosten, Rücksenderisiko, Reklamationen, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Markenreputation aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Shaver quality control
Rasiererinspektionsrasierer Qualitätskontrolle
Elektrischer Rasierer besteht aus Edelstahl-Mesh-Abdeckung, innerer Klinge, Mikromotor und Gehäuse. Die Net-Cover ist eine feste Außenklinge mit vielen Löchern, der Bart kann in das Loch einreichen. Der Mikromotor wird durch elektrische Energie angetrieben, um die innere Klingenbewegung anzutreiben, und verwendet das Schneidprinzip, um den Bart abzuschneiden, der sich in das Loch erstreckt. Der elektrische Rasierer kann nach den Aktionseigenschaften des inneren Blades in rotierender und hin- und her- und her-bolzenisiert werden. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Tool inspection
Werkzeugqualitätskontrolle für Werkzeuginspektion
Schraubendrehertypen haben normalerweise einen gemeinsamen Schraubendreher, einen kombinierten Schraubendreher, einen Elektroschrauber, eine Ratschenschraubencharge und einen Schlagschrauber; das Schraubendreherstangenmaterial besteht normalerweise aus 45 # Kohlenstoffstahl, CR-V, Cr-Mo und S2 legiertem Werkzeugstahl, Schraubendreher kann in ein Wort unterteilt werden , Kreuz, Meter, Wort, Stern, Vierkantkopf, Sechskantkopf, Y-Kopf usw. Das Team von Teencher Inspection besteht aus professionellen Qualitätskontroll- und internationalen Handelsexperten, von denen jedes Mitglied über umfangreiche Inspektionserfahrung und einen sehr starken Sinn für Service verfügt. Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen helfen, Logistikkosten, Rücksenderisiko, Reklamationen, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Markenreputation aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Warmer vest inspection
wärmere weste inspektionsweste qualitätskontrolle
Die wärmere Weste wird der Kleidung hinzugefügt und ist ein temporärer Thermomantel. Das Teencher-Inspektionsteam besteht aus professionellen Qualitätskontroll- und internationalen Handelsexperten, von denen jedes Mitglied mit umfangreicher Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Servicebewusstsein ausgestattet ist
Electric fireplaces inspection
Elektrische Kamine Inspektion elektrische Kamine Qualitätskontrolle
Elektrischer Kamin ist der Referenz der europäischen Klassik-Kamin-Produktionstechnologie und des modernen akustischen und optischen Prinzips, so dass das traditionelle Kamindesign erheblich geändert wurde, wodurch ein grüner Umweltschutz und intensiverer echter hölzerner Burning-Effekt erstellt wurde. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Yoga clothes inspection
Yoga Kleidung Inspektion Yoga Kleidung Qualitätskontrolle
Yoga-Kleidung sind die Kleidung, die zum Training yoga getragen wird. Im Allgemeinen ist Yoga-Kleidung in lange Ärmel unterteilt, mittelgroße Ärmel, kurze Ärmeln, Weste, Schlinge und die Hose sind gerade Rohr, Horn, Bloomers in der Mehrheit. Teener Inspektionsteam besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, jeweils Umfangreiche Inspektionserfahrung und sehr starken Sinn für den Service. Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
BBQ inspection
BBQ Inspektionsbrennerinspektion
Wann Die Leute gehen aus oder sammeln, sie Legen Sie normalerweise die Holzkohle auf den Grillgrill und zünden Sie dann die Holzkohle mit Feuer und legen Sie den Grill der Metallgrill über die Holzkohle ein und legen Sie dann Rohfisch, Fleisch und andere Nahrung auf den Grillgitter und wenden Sie einige Sojasauce- und Chili-Nudeln anauf der Lebensmittel. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Updates abonnieren

Bitte lesen Sie weiter, bleiben Sie gepostet, abonnieren, und wir begrüßen Sie, um uns zu sagen, was Sie denken.

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Heim

Produkte

skype

whatsapp

inspection service  and product testing

Pre Shipment Inspection Service PSI Inspection Final Random Inspection quality control and pre shipment inspection

Pre Shipment Inspection (PSI) takes place at the end of the production before shipment by random sample inspection for checking product quality.


  • Product Detail

What is the Pre-Shipment Inspection?

Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) is an essential element of supply chain management.  

Pre Shipment Inspection (PSI), also called the Final Random Inspection (FRI) or Finished Quality Control, takes place at the end of the production 100% of the goods manufactured and at least 80% packed into export carton at the factory, or in some cases, it takes place at the forwarder's premises. However, you can specify if you want 100% product finished and packed ready for inspection.

What do we check during the PSI inspection?

A physical inspection of goods is conducted on a randomly selected sample of manufactured products using the statistical sampling procedure ISO 2859-1 (ANSI/ASQ Z1.4).

We customize each inspection to focus on what is important for you by combining our standard inspection checklists with your unique product requirements and Acceptable Quality Limits.

Pre-Shipment Inspection checklists provide an extensive classification of defects and on-site tests based on international standards (EU, USA, AU, and more). 

During the Pre-Shipment Inspection, we cover all possible on-site checks of your products:

1) Product appearance (AQL)

2) Workmanship

3) Safety and functionality

4) Quantity, assortment, colors/ measurement/ weight, accessories

5) Label & logo, shipping mark

6) Packing & packaging

7) Any other special requirements you may have

What is the purpose and benefit of a Pre-Shipment Inspection?

The vendor or factory may not provide you with correct information about the quality of your goods, so Pre-Shipment Inspection is essential to check your products before the shipment!

Pre-Shipment Inspection helps you make the best decision, it is the last chance to stay on top of things. If the product quality doesn't meet your requirements, you can cease the shipping process and confront your vendor directly without getting any surprises, disappointment, and shock when you have received the goods.

Pre-Shipment Inspection service may help you with :

1) Discover the types of defects, and what percentage of products have defects.

2) See if product quality meets your expectations and order requirements.

3) Know whether the shipping marks, packing, and labeling are correct.

4) Find out if the product is working correctly.

5) Avoid business losses due to costly goods returns or rework.

6) Save time and money by solving problems before shipment.

7) Improve quality by taking immediate corrective actions with your suppliers.

8) Ensure efficient warehouse management with correct packing and labeling.

9) Guarantee high customer satisfaction by shipping the right goods.

10) Protect your brand and reputation.

11) Monitor your supplier's performance.

What is Pre Shipment Inspection certificate?

After the inspection is finished, we will release an inspection report attached with photos showing all actual findings for reference,  and help the client decide whether accept goods or not, approve shipment or reject the shipment and also take further measurements like asking the supplier or the factory to re-work or re-produce the goods or ask for a discount or sort out all defect lots to guarantee the quality and its level.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
BBQ inspection
BBQ inspection burner inspection
When people go out or gathering, they usually put the charcoal on the barbecue grill, and then ignite the charcoal with fire, and then put the metal barbecue grill above the charcoal, and then place raw fish, meat and other food on the barbecue grill and apply some soy sauce and chili noodles on the food. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Earphones inspection
Earphones inspection Headphones quality control
Headphone (Earphones; Headphones; Head-sets; Earpieces) is a pair of conversion units that receive electrical signals from a media player or receiver, converting it into audible sound waves using speakers close to the ear. Teencher Inspection team consists of professional headphone inspection service and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Mirror inspection
Mirror inspection, quality control mirror, china product testing, service, supplier china qc inspection agent
Mirror is a kind of smooth surface and has the ability to reflect light, have plane mirror, curved mirror, plane mirror is often used to organize the appearance, curved mirror and concave mirror, convex mirror, mainly used as makeup mirror, furniture accessories, building decoration, optical instruments and solar parts, sun stove, lamps and searchlight mirror, mirror, car rearview mirror and so on. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Shower sets inspection
Shower sets inspection shower sets quality control
Flower sprinkle is the very important hardware in sanitary ware products, not only plays the role of shower, but also has the role of adornment, a complete set of flower sprinkle includes flower sprinkle head, flower sprinkle column and hose.Common water outlet function modes are: general type, massage type, turbine type, strong beam type, more advanced rain type, mixed type, rhythm type. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Massager inspection
Massager inspection Massager quality control
Massager is according to physics, bionics, bionics, bioelectricity, Chinese medicine and years of clinical practice and developed a new generation of health equipment, with a number of independent soft massage head, can relax muscles, relieve nerves, promote blood circulation, strengthen cell metabolism, enhance skin elasticity, can relieve fatigue, significantly reduce all kinds of chronic pain, acute pain and muscle pain, relax the body to reduce pressure, reduce skin wrinkles. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Scissors inspection
Scissors inspection scissors quality control inspection
Scissors are a double-edged tool for cutting cloth, paper, sheet, steel plate, rope, or circular steel, etc. The two blades are interlaced and can be open and closed. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Sweater inspection 
Sweater inspection, Sweater quality control, garments quality control china
Sweater is a machine or hand-woven wool jacket, mainly used for warm shelter, sweater style has a turtleneck, round collar, round collar, low collar, v-neck. Teencher is third party garment inspection company, which inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Water Fountain inspection
Water Fountain inspection quality control for fountain cargo inspection services
Fountain is an artificial plastic or natural spring pool, to spray beautiful water posture, water for people to watch the water, fountain is not only a kind of waterscape art, reflects the combination of dynamic, static, forming a clear and lively atmosphere, give people the enjoyment of beauty Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Subscribe to updates

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp