supplier audit service factory inspection service

تدقيق مراقبة الجودة , تقييم المصنع في الصين , تدقيق المورد في الصين , تدقيق المصنع الصيني , قائمة مراجعة تدقيق مراقبة الجودة

يجب إجراء تدقيق نظام جودة المورد قبل أن يقدم المشتري طلبًا إلى بائع جديد . وتتم المراجعة وفقًا للمعيار الدولي ISO 9001 وستستغرق يومين في مقر الشركة المصنعة .

منتجات جديدة
  • تفاصيل المنتج


ما هو تدقيق نظام جودة الموردين؟

يجب إجراء تدقيق نظام جودة المورد قبل أن يقدم المشتري طلبًا إلى بائع جديد . وتتم المراجعة وفقًا للمعيار الدولي ISO 9001 وستستغرق يومين في مقر الشركة المصنعة .

اعتمادًا على النتائج , سيقوم مدققونا بإعداد خطة عمل تصحيحية وترتيب تدقيق متابعة للإجراءات التصحيحية لضمان تعديل عدم المطابقة .

يتم إجراء تدقيق نظام جودة الموردين بواسطة مدققين معتمدين ISO 9001 ويتبع معيار ISO 9001 ويلتزم بمعايير معاييرهم . بالإضافة إلى , هناك عدد قليل من نقاط التفتيش التي تراعي الظروف البيئية والاجتماعية في المصنع . من خلال تدقيق المصنع هذا , ، ستكون على دراية كاملة بحالة شريكك التجاري . إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تعمل فيها مع مصنع و / أو ترغب في بناء شراكة طويلة الأجل , نوصي تدقيق مصنع . عند الاستيراد من الصين ، من المهم أن تعرف بالضبط من تتعامل معه: بائع , مصنع , أو حتى وسيط .

ما الذي نتحقق منه أثناء التدقيق التفصيلي للمصنع؟

يعتمد التدقيق التفصيلي للمصنع على المعيار الدولي مع بعض نقاط التفتيش الإضافية لمنحك معلومات شاملة حول المورد . يقوم المدقق المعتمد وذو الخبرة بتقييم مدى التزام مصنع المورد بالمعايير المحددة لعمليات تدقيق ISO 9001 . هذه الفحوصات قم بتضمين الملف الشخصي الكامل للبائع / المصنع / الشركة المصنعة لديك:

1) ملف تعريف المصنع: تفاصيل الاتصال , فحص التراخيص , اسم الشركة , العنوان , تاريخ التأسيس , الملكية , رأس المال المسجل , المخطط التنظيمي , إلخ .

2) المرافق وعمليات التصنيع: المكاتب , مناطق الإنتاج , خطوط الإنتاج , الآلات والمعدات , العمليات

3) الموظفون والقوى العاملة: عدد الإدارة , R & D موظفي , QC , عمال

4) العملاء والخبرة: الأسواق الرئيسية , تاريخ التجارة , عملاء مميزون , عينات

5) التحقق من المستندات: التراخيص , الشهادات , إلخ .

6) نظام الإدارة

7) مراقبة التصميم

8) مراقبة الشراء

9) إدارة التخزين

10) التفتيش الوارد

11) مراقبة الإنتاج

12) فحص واختبار المنتج الداخلي النهائي

13) التحكم في معدات القياس والاختبار

14) إدارة الموارد

15) التحسين المستمر

16) مسؤولية البيئة الاجتماعية

17) طاقات الإنتاج: الإنتاج اليومي والشهري

18) فحص العينة: فحص سريع للعينات المشابهة للمنتج المطلوب

19) نظام الجودة: تحقيق شامل لنظام الجودة في المصنع

ما هو الغرض والفائدة من التدقيق التفصيلي للمصنع؟

1) تجنب عمليات الاحتيال والموردين عديمي الخبرة , ضمان موثوقية الموردين

2) قارن البائعين المحتملين وحدد مصدرًا صالحًا

3) التحقق من الشهادات والتراخيص اللازمة للمصانع المحددة

4) تحقق من خبرة المصنع في تصنيع منتجك (منتجاتك)

5) الحصول على رؤية كاملة لهيكل المصنع , تنظيم , عملية الجودة , والخبرة

6) حماية سمعتك والتحقق من استيفاء مورديك لجميع اللوائح المعمول بها (بما في ذلك حقوق العمال)

تقليل المخاطر في مرحلة مبكرة

7) توفير الوقت والمال من خلال منع المشاكل بدلاً من علاجها

8) مراقبة نظام إدارة الجودة الخاص بالمورد بمرور الوقت

خطة العمل التصحيحية للتدقيق التفصيلي للمصنع (ISO 9001)

بعد إجراء تدقيق تفصيلي للمصنع , ، يمكنك أن تطلب من المورد الخاص بك إجراء تحسينات على عدم المطابقة التي تم العثور عليها أثناء التدقيق الأولي . خطة العمل التصحيحية التي تلي تدقيق المصنع الشامل عبارة عن قائمة توثق جميع حالات عدم المطابقة . هو دليل للتحسينات التي تساعد المورد على اقتراح وتنفيذ إجراءات تصحيحية دقيقة ومفصلة .

تدقيق المتابعة للتدقيق التفصيلي للمصنع (ISO 9001)

يركز تدقيق متابعة الإجراءات التصحيحية على التحقق من أن الإجراءات التصحيحية والوقائية ذات الصلة فعالة . فهي تضمن تأكيد عدم المطابقة المحدد في تدقيق المصنع الشامل .

تدقيق نظام جودة المورد يبحث بشكل أعمق في ظروف المصنع , قدرات , ونظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل . وهو أكثر تفصيلاً وشمولاً ويوصى به في معظم الحالات , خاصةً عند تقديم طلب ذي قيمة أو التخطيط لعلاقة عمل طويلة الأمد .

يعد التدقيق التفصيلي للمصنع جزءًا من برنامج ضمان الجودة الفعال لتقليل المخاطر وتحسين أداء سلسلة التوريد . يشار إليه أيضًا بمراجعة التصنيع , تدقيق المصنع , أو التدقيق الفني للمورد , يتم إجراء تدقيق شامل للمصنع بشكل متكرر تُستخدم لتقييم الموردين الجدد المحتملين في الصين وآسيا ومراقبة الموردين المنتظمين . فهي تفحص قدرة البائع على تلبية طلباتك بالكمية المطلوبة , تلبية أهداف الجودة الخاصة بك , والامتثال للأطر الزمنية .

يجري المدققون تقييمًا في الموقع لأحد المصانع بناءً على المعيار الدولي , ISO 9001 , ونقاط التفتيش الأخرى المهمة لفهم وتأهيل المورد الخاص بك .

كل تدقيق تصنيع فريد , يجمع بين قائمة مراجعة تدقيق التصنيع ومتطلباتك المحددة . يمكن للمدققين أيضًا تزويدك بخطة عمل تصحيحية للتدقيق الفني التفصيلي للمساعدة في التنفيذ السلس لأي تحسينات ضرورية .


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Tablet inspection
اختبارات مراقبة جودة التفتيش اللوحي للأجهزة اللوحية
الجهاز اللوحي يسمى أيضا الكمبيوتر المحمول (الجهاز اللوحي الكمبيوتر الشخصي، لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، الكمبيوتر اللوحي، الكمبيوتر اللوحي، والأزلاء)، هو جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي صغير محمول مع شاشة تعمل باللمس كجهاز الإدخال الأساسي لديها شاشة تعمل باللمس (أيضا المعروف باسم لوحة رقمية تكنولوجيا) التي تتيح للمستخدمين العمل من خلال القلم أو القلم الرقمي بدلا من لوحة مفاتيح تقليدية أو الماوس. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
bedding sets inspection
مجموعات الفراش التفتيش مراقبة الجودة لمنتجات الفراش
الفراش أو أغطية السرير هي العناصر الموضوعة على السرير للاستخدام أثناء النوم ، بما في ذلك الفراش وأغطية اللحاف وملاءات السرير وغطاء السرير وقبعة السرير وأغطية الوسائد ولب الوسادة والبطانية والحصيرة والناموسية. يتكون فريق التفتيش Teencher من محترفين مراقبة جودة الفراش وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي بالخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة.
Beach Chair Inspection
Beach Chair Inspection Beach Chair Quality Control
Beach chair can also be called a folding chair, or a leisure chair, its main feature is to be folded, easy to carry, so it has become one of the essential equipment for travelers.
Candle inspection
تفتيش الشمعة
الشموع، أداة إضاءة يومية، مصنوعة أساسا من البارافين، في العصور القديمة، عادة من الحيوانات الشحوم. حرق يمكن تنبعث الضوء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الشموع هي أيضا على نطاق واسع تستخدم: هم هي أيضا استخدامات مهمة في مأدبة عيد الميلاد والمهرجانات الدينية والحداد الجماعي والحفلات الزفاف والحفلات الزفاف وغيرها من الأنشطة. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
Indoor furniture inspection
فحص الأثاث الداخلي مراقبة الجودة مراقبة جودة الأثاث في تصنيع الأثاث
يشمل أثاث فحص المنتج جميع أنواع الأثاث مثل الأثاث المعدني , الأثاث الخشبي , أثاث الصفصاف , إلخ . يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من خبراء مراقبة الجودة المحترفين وخبراء التجارة الدولية , يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة . يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية , مخاطر العودة , الشكاوى , التعويض , وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة .
Scooter inspection
فحص جودة سكوتر سكوتر التفتيش
سكوتر الأطفال هو لعبة أطفال تنتمي إلى السكوتر ، ويمكن للأطفال في كثير من الأحيان أن يمارسوا المرونة ، ويحسنون سرعة رد الفعل ، ويزيدون من كمية التمارين ، ويقويون مقاومة الجسم. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من خبراء مراقبة الجودة المحترفين وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة واسعة في التفتيش وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة
Football inspection
تفتيش كرة القدم مراقبة الجودة
كرة القدم هي رياضة تهيمن عليها القدمين، والسيطرة على الكرة والسيطرة على الكرة والفارك والدفاع عن بعضها البعض في نفس المجال المربع تحت بعض القواعد. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل منها تجربة التفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
Electronics and Electrical Product inspection
التفتيش الإلكترونية والكهربائية
إلكترونيات و كهرباء فحص المنتج تغطي المنتج مثل : الأجهزة المنزلية، الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية، الإضاءة، الإضاءة، هواتف جوالة منصات وأجهزة الكمبيوتر & أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة المنزلية وجهاز قابل للارتداء وصوت & فيديو، إضاءة، أدوات كهربائية
اشترك كي تصلك التحديثات

يرجى قراءة على، البقاء نشر، اشترك، ونرحب بكم أن تخبرنا بما تحظى به.

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

supplier audit service factory inspection service

Quality Control Audit, china factory evaluation, china supplier audit ,chinese factory audit,quality control audit checklist

Supplier Quality System Audit should be performed before the buyer places an order to a new vendor. The audit is as per international standard ISO 9001 and will take two days at the manufacturer's premises.

  • Product Detail


What is Supplier Quality System Audit?

Supplier Quality System Audit should be performed before the buyer places an order to a new vendor. The audit is as per international standard ISO 9001 and will take two days at the manufacturer's premises.

Depending on the results, our auditors will prepare a corrective action plan and arrange a corrective actions follow-up audit to ensure the nonconformity has been modified.

Supplier Quality System Audit is performed by ISO 9001 certified auditors and follows the ISO 9001 standard and abides by the criteria of their norms. In addition, there are a few checkpoints that regard environmental and social conditions at the factory. With this factory audit, you will be fully aware of the status of your business partner. If it's the first time you are working with a factory and/or you wish to build a long-term partnership, we recommend a factory audit. When importing from China it is important to know exactly whom you are dealing with: a vendor, a factory, or even a middleman.

What do we check during a detailed factory audit?

Detail factory audit is based on the international standard with a few additional checkpoints to give you comprehensive information about a supplier. A certified and experienced auditor assesses how far a supplier's factory complies with the standards set for ISO 9001 audits. These checks include the full profile of your potential vendor/factory/manufacturer:

1) Factory Profile: contact details, licenses check, business name, address, founding date, ownership, registered capital, organization chart, etc.

2) Facilities and Manufacturing Processes: office, production areas, production lines, machines and equipment, processes

3) Employees and Workforce: count of management, R&D staff, QC, workers

4) Clients and Experience: main markets, trade history, featured customers, samples

5) Documents Verification: licenses, certificates, etc.

6) Management System

7) Design Control

8) Purchasing Control

9) Storage Management

10) Incoming Inspection

11) Production Control

12) Final Internal Product Inspection & Testing

13) Control of Measuring & Testing Equipment

14) Resource Management

15) Continual Improvement

16) Social Environment Responsibility 

17) Production capacities: daily and monthly output

18) Sample checking: Quick check of samples similar to the desired product

19) Quality system: a comprehensive investigation of factory’s quality system

What is the purpose and benefit of a detailed factory audit?

1) Avoid scams and inexperienced vendors, ensure suppliers’ reliability

2) Compare potential vendors and select viable source

3) Check the needed certificates and licenses for the specific factories

4) Check the factory's experience in manufacturing your product(s)

5) Get the full view of the factory structure, organization, quality process, and experience 

6) Protect your reputation and verify your suppliers meet all applicable regulations (including labor rights)

Minimize risks at an early stage

7) Save time and money by preventing problems rather than curing them

8) Monitor your supplier's quality management system over time

Corrective Action Plan for Detail Factory Audit (ISO 9001)

After a detailed factory audit, you may request your supplier to make improvements on the non-conformity found during the initial audit. The corrective action plan following the extensive factory audit is a list documenting all non-conformity. It is a guide for improvements that helps the supplier to propose and implement precise and detailed corrective actions.

Follow-up audit for Detail Factory Audit (ISO 9001)

The Corrective actions follow-up audit focuses on checking that the related corrective and preventive actions are effective. It ensures the non-conformity identified in the extensive factory audit is now confirmed.

Supplier Quality System Audit is looking deeper into the factory’s conditions, capabilities, and full quality control system. It is more detailed and comprehensive and is recommended for most cases, especially when you are placing a valuable order or planning for a long-term business relationship.

Detail Factory Audit is part of an effective quality assurance program to minimize risks and improve supply chain performance. Also referred to as a Manufacturing Audit, factory audit, or supplier technical audit, an extensive factory audit is frequently used to evaluate potential new suppliers in China & Asia and monitor regular suppliers. It vets your vendor’s capability to fulfill your orders in the desired quantity, meet your quality objectives, and comply with time frames. 

Our auditors conduct an on-site evaluation of a factory based on International Standard, ISO 9001, and other checkpoints critical to understanding and qualifying your supplier. 

Each manufacturing audit is unique, combining the manufacturing audit checklist with your specific requirements. Auditors can also provide you with a detailed technical audit corrective action plan to assist with the smooth implementation of any necessary improvements. 


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
3rd party quality control
China third party inspection asia machine inspection
Cement mixer, also known as concrete mixer, is used to mix cement, sand aggregate and water into concrete mixture machinery, mainly composed of mixing cylinder, adding and unloading mechanism, water supply system, primary motor, transmission mechanism, frame and supporting device. Teencher Inspection team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Tool inspection
Tool inspection tool quality control
Screwdriver types usually have common screwdriver, combined screwdriver, electric screwdriver, ratchet screw batch and impact screwdriver;whichscrewdriver rod material usually has 45 # carbon steel, CR-V, Cr-Mo and S2 alloy tool steel, screwdriver can be divided into one word, cross, meter, word, star, square head, hexagonal head, Y head, etc. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Driving recorder inspection
Driving recorder inspection driving recorder quality control
The dashrecorder can be said to be the black box used by the car. With the function of starting the engine, it can video and record the image and sound of the vehicle through high-definition camera photography. When an accident occurs, evidence is immediately presented to protect the driver's self-rights. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Blanket inspection
Blanket inspection blanket quality control
Blankets are a commonly used bedding with a warm function and are thinner than a quilt.Its raw materials are mostly of animal fiber (such as wool, horse sea hair, rabbit hair, cashmere, camel wool, yak wool) or acrylic fiber, adhesive fiber and other chemical fibers, some are also made of animal fiber and chemical fiber mixing. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Shower sets inspection
Shower sets inspection shower sets quality control
Flower sprinkle is the very important hardware in sanitary ware products, not only plays the role of shower, but also has the role of adornment, a complete set of flower sprinkle includes flower sprinkle head, flower sprinkle column and hose.Common water outlet function modes are: general type, massage type, turbine type, strong beam type, more advanced rain type, mixed type, rhythm type. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Socks quality inspection
Children's socks inspection Socks quality control global inspection services
Children's socks are socks worn by children, and they are socks worn by younger children.when choosing socks for the baby, it is best to choose those pure cotton socks that have good air permeability, because the socks made of chemical fiber not only do not absorb sweat, but also may be because of the chemical ingredients contained in it, cause the occurrence of the baby foot skin allergies and other phenomena. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Cleaning cloth inspection
Cleaning cloth inspection Cleaning cloth quality control
Cleaning cloth is made of super fine synthetic fiber with raw material of one percent of hair. It has good absorbent absorption, not dandruff, and washing resistant performance, does not contain any chemical or pharmaceutical ingredients, can remove dust, sweat stains and stains, and is widely used in home cleaning. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Plastic extrusion forming equipment
Mechanical products inspection China product inspection services china professional inspection company
In plastic extrusion forming equipment, the plastic extruder is usually called the main machine, and the plastic extrusion molding machine, including pipe, film, holding material, single filament, flat wire, packing belt, extrusion mesh, plate (sheet), different profile, granulation and cable coating, form plastic extrusion forming production lines to produce various plastic products. Teencher Inspection team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Subscribe to updates

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp