inspection service  and product testing

Lieferanten- und Werksüberprüfung per Telefon

Bevor Sie eine Bestellung bei der unbekannten Fabrik oder dem unbekannten Lieferanten aufgeben, bestehen viele Zweifel an der Fabrik oder dem Lieferanten und sind sich nicht sicher, ob es sich um eine echte Fabrik oder einen Lieferanten handelt, ob sie zuverlässig und vertrauenswürdig sind und wie groß ihre Größe usw hat viele Fragen , die aber aufgrund von Sprach - und Zeitverzögerungen umständlich sind , mit dem Lieferanten und dem Werk zu sprechen , daher stellen wir Ihnen diese kostenlose telefonische Basisdienstleistung der Lieferanten - und Werksüberprüfung vor .
  • Produktdetail


Bevor Sie eine Bestellung bei der unbekannten Fabrik oder dem unbekannten Lieferanten aufgeben, bestehen viele Zweifel an der Fabrik oder dem Lieferanten und sind sich nicht sicher, ob es sich um eine echte Fabrik oder einen Lieferanten handelt, ob sie zuverlässig und vertrauenswürdig sind und wie groß ihre Größe usw hat viele Fragen , die aber aufgrund von Sprach - und Zeitverzögerungen umständlich sind , mit dem Lieferanten und dem Werk zu sprechen , daher stellen wir Ihnen diese kostenlose telefonische Basisdienstleistung der Lieferanten - und Werksverifizierung vor .

Durch telefonische Lieferanten- und Werksüberprüfung können wir dem Kunden helfen, seine grundlegenden Informationen wie Größe, Produktionskapazität, Geschäftslizenz, Standort, Anzahl der Mitarbeiter, Quadratmeter seines Gebäudes und seine Hauptkunden zu überprüfen und Exportbereich und Exporterfahrung.

Mit diesen grundlegenden Informationen, die Kunden von uns über die telefonische Überprüfung und Verifizierung erhalten, kann der Kunde entscheiden, ob er ein weiteres Lieferantenaudit und einen Werksbesuch benötigt, um alle vollständigen Informationen durch die Überprüfung und Verifizierung vor Ort zu erhalten Audit und Werksbesichtigung vor Ort und dann die Bestellung beim Lieferanten aufgeben , nachdem alles bestätigt ist , würde der Kunde dem weiteren Schritt viel mehr vertrauen .



eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.
Verwandte Produkte
food product inspection
Lebensmittelproduktinspektion Qualitätskontrolle Lebensmittel
Die Inspektion von Lebensmittelprodukte besteht darin, die Lebensmittelqualität durch Augen zu überprüfen und zu überprüfen, dass es gut und frisch zum Essen ist
Hair clipper inspection
Hair Clipper Inspection Services Haarschneider Qualitätskontrolle
Haarschneider hauptsächlich Motor, Messerkopf, rotierender Welle, Ladegerät, Schmieröl, Bürste, Zusammensetzung, when Im Hochgeschwindigkeitsbetrieb des Motors, der feinen Welle und der Messerkopfnut miteinander, so dass die Messer-Hubkolbenbewegung, den Prozess der Verwendung des Messers stationär bewegen, das Messer schnell bewegt, um die Bewegung hin und her zu bewegen, wodurch das Haar geschnitten istrunter. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Electric thermal comb inspection
Elektrische thermische Kamminspektion blasen Pinselinspektion aus
ein elektrischer thermischer Kamm, der einen Kammkörper, einen Griffabschnitt, einen Schlitzabdeckung und eine elektrische Wärmeanordnung umfasst, ist ein Kamm, der mit einem elektrischen elektrischen Pyroiron elektrisch erhitzt werden kannHeizkern, erhitzt, nachdem der Kamm erhitzt ist, ist gestärkt. Teener Das Inspection-Team besteht aus professioneller Qualitätskontrolle und internationalen Handelsexperten, wobei jedes Mitglied mit umfangreichen Inspektionserfahrung und einem sehr starken Sinne des Sinnes von Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Logistikkosten, Rückgabereis, Beschwerden, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Ruf aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Beach chair inspection
Strandkorb-Inspektion Qualitätskontrolle Strandkorb
Strandkorb kann auch Klappstuhl oder Freizeitstuhl genannt werden. Sein Hauptmerkmal ist leicht zu falten und zu tragen, sodass es zu einer der wichtigsten Ausrüstungsgegenstände für Reisende wird. Das Teencher-Inspektionsteam besteht aus professionellen Qualitätskontroll- und internationalen Handelsexperten, von denen jedes Mitglied über umfangreiche Inspektionserfahrung und einen sehr starken Sinn für Service verfügt. Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen helfen, Logistikkosten, Rücksenderisiko, Reklamationen, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Markenreputation aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Driving recorder inspection
Fahrrekorder-Inspektion Fahrrekorder-Qualitätskontrolle
Der Dashrecorder ist die Blackbox des Autos. Mit der Funktion zum Starten des Motors kann es das Bild und den Ton des Fahrzeugs durch hochauflösende Kamerafotografie filmen und aufzeichnen. Bei einem Unfall werden sofort Beweismittel vorgelegt, um die Selbstrechte des Fahrers zu schützen. Das Team von Teencher Inspection besteht aus professionellen Qualitätskontroll- und internationalen Handelsexperten, von denen jedes Mitglied über umfangreiche Inspektionserfahrung und einen sehr starken Sinn für Service verfügt. Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen helfen, Logistikkosten, Rücksenderisiko, Reklamationen, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Markenreputation aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Bathroom inspection
Badinspektion Badqualitätskontrolle
Duschraum nutzt die Innenecke voll aus, mit klar unterteiltem Zauntrennwand-Duschbereich, bildet einen relativ unabhängigen Badraum. Der Duschraum ist je nach Funktion in einen Gesamtduschraum und einen einfachen Duschraum unterteilt;
Earphones inspection
Kopfhörer-Inspektion Kopfhörer-Qualitätskontrolle
Kopfhörer (Kopfhörer; Kopfhörer; Headsets; Ohrhörer) ist ein Paar Wandlereinheiten, die elektrische Signale von einem Mediaplayer oder -empfänger empfangen und diese über Lautsprecher in Ohrnähe in hörbare Schallwellen umwandeln. Das Team von Teencher Inspection besteht aus professionellen Qualitätskontroll- und internationalen Handelsexperten, von denen jedes Mitglied über umfangreiche Inspektionserfahrung und einen sehr starken Sinn für Service verfügt. Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen helfen, Logistikkosten, Rücksenderisiko, Reklamationen, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Markenreputation aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Socks quality inspection
Socken Qualitätskontrolle Socken Qualitätskontrolle
Socken, die an einem Fuß getragen werden, um den Fuß zu schützen Socken, Strumpfhosen usw. und flacher Mund, Mund, Ferse, Ferse und Jacquard, Weben usw., eine Vielzahl von Arten und Sorten. Das Teencher-Inspektionsteam besteht aus professionellen Inspektion für Socken und internationale Handelsexperten, jedes Mitglied mit umfangreicher Inspektionserfahrung und sehr starkem Servicebewusstsein. Unsere Inspektion kann Ihnen helfen, Logistikkosten, Rücksenderisiko, Reklamationen, Entschädigungen und potenzielle Markenreputation aufgrund von Qualitätsproblemen zu reduzieren.
Updates abonnieren

Bitte lesen Sie weiter, bleiben Sie gepostet, abonnieren, und wir begrüßen Sie, um uns zu sagen, was Sie denken.

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Heim

Produkte

skype

whatsapp

inspection service  and product testing

supplier and factory verification over telephone asian inspection company

Before placing order to the unknown factory or supplier , there are many doubt about the factory or supplier and not sure about whether they are real existing factory or supplier , whether they are reliable and worth of trust , and what is their scale ,etc , client has many questions want to check , but due to language and time lag , it is inconvenient to talk to the suppplier and factory , thus we present this basic service of supplier and factory verification over telephone which is free of charge .
  • Product Detail


Before placing order to the unknown factory or supplier , there are many doubt about the factory or supplier and not sure about whether they are real existing factory or supplier , whether they are reliable and worth of trust , and what is their scale ,etc , client has many questions want to check , but due to language and time lag , it is inconvenient to talk to the supplier and factory , thus we present this basic service of supplier and factory verification over telephone which is free of charge . 

Through supplier and factory verification over telephone , we may help client to double check their basic information , such as their scale , production capacity , business license , where they are located , how many staff , how many square meters their building covers , their major customers and exporting area and exporting experience . 

With these basic information clients get from us over telephone checking and verification , client may decide whether they need to have a further supplier audit and factory visit to get all full information through on site checking and verification , thus save the cost and pay only for supplier audit and factory visit on site , and then place order to the supplier after all is confirmed , client would have much more faith in the further step . 



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Electrical product inspection
Electrical product inspection electronic product inspection service
LED display (LED screen): a flat-panel display, composed of small LED module panels; LED display is generally used to display text, image, video, video signal and other information. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Fan Heater Inspection
Fan Heater Inspection Fan Heater Quality Control
Fan heater is a device that can emit warm air. Generally speaking, the highest temperature is about 40℃. It contains three parts: heating, blowing wind, temperature and blowing wind control and protection. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Bulb inspection
Bulb inspection LED bulb quality control lighting testing
The bulb is a source of illumination through electricity,the most common function of light bulbs is lighting. With the development of society, the use of bulbs has also undergone different changes, may be originally provided for the convenience of production and life, but with the progress of society, the use of bulbs has also undergone obvious changes, began to have functional lights for & quot; cars, beautification, decoration & quot; and so on. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Faucet inspection
Faucet inspection faucet checking
The faucet is a valve that controls the water stop, mostly mixed faucet, which is produced only after cold, hot water mixing, so it can control different temperatures to use water, and the main raw material of the faucet is copper and zinc alloy. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Quality control in ceramic Industry
Porcelain inspection Ceramic cup quality control independent inspection services
Ceramic cup is made of ceramics, used to drink wine, water, tea. The so-called "ceramic" is clay made into a shape, by clay or other inorganic non-metallic raw materials, after molding, sintering and other processes, for decoration and protection of building walls and ground of plate or block ceramic products. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Beach ball inspection
Beach ball inspection quality control Beach ball
Beach ball is a motion combat class, which needs to control the beach ball to avoid obstacles and traps, over many obstacles to challenge the game ball. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
 Trolley inspection
Trolley inspection Shopping cart quality control
Trolley was a cart used in large selected shopping malls such as supermarkets to temporarily store the selected goods. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Bathroom inspection
Bathroom inspection Bathroom quality control
Shower room makes full use of the indoor corner, with fence partition shower scope clearly divided, form a relatively independent bath space.The shower room is divided into overall shower room and simple shower room according to function; split corner shower room, one shaped shower screen, round arc shower room, shower screen, etc., divided into the square, full round, fan, diamond shower room, according to the chassis shape; split door, folding door, flat door shower room according to door structure. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Subscribe to updates

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp