supplier audit service factory inspection service

نظام جودة المزود نظام مراجعة الحسابات مراجعة الحسابات

مراجعة نظام الجودة المورد يجب يتم تنفيذها قبل أن يضع المشتري أمرا جديدا بائع جديد. التدقيق هو لكل معيار دولي ISO 9001 وسوف يستغرق يومين في الصانع المباني.

  • تفاصيل المنتج


ما هو نظام جودة المورد مراجعة الحسابات؟


مراجعة نظام الجودة المورد يجب يتم تنفيذها قبل أن يضع المشتري أمرا جديدا بائع جديد. التدقيق هو لكل معيار دولي ISO 9001 وسوف يستغرق يومين في الصانع المباني.

اعتمادا على النتائج، سيقوم مراجعي الحسابات لدينا بإعداد خطة عمل تصحيحية وترتيب إجراءات متابعة إجراءات تصحيحية لضمان عدم المطابقة تعديل.


يتم إجراء تدقيق نظام الجودة للجودة من قبل ISO 9001 مراجعي الحسابات المعتمدين ويتبع ISO 9001 المعيار والاتجاهاء من معايير بهم القواعد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك عدد قليل من نقاط التفتيش التي تعتبر الظروف البيئية والاجتماعية في مصنع مع تدقيق المصنع هذا، سوف تكون على دراية تماما بحالة عملك شريك. إذا كانت انها المرة الأولى التي تعمل بها مع مصنع و / أو كنت ترغب في بناء شراكة طويلة الأجل، نوصي مصنع التدقيق. متى الاستيراد من الصين من المهم أن نعرف بالضبط من أنت تتعامل مع: بائع، مصنع أو حتى أ ديتليمان.


ماذا نتحقق من خلال التفاصيل مصنع تدقيق؟ ​​


يعتمد التدقيق المصنع على التفاصيل على المعايير الدولية مع عدد قليل من نقاط التحقق الإضافية لتعطيك معلومات شاملة حول المورد. مدقق حسابات معتمد وذوي خبرة يقيم في كيفية البعيد أ مورد المصنع يتوافق مع مجموعة المعايير ISO 9001 التدقيق. هذه الشيكات تشمل ملف كامل من البائع المحتمل / مصنع / الصانع:


1) مصنع الملف الشخصي: تفاصيل الاتصال، تلخيص التراخيص، اسم العمل، العنوان، تاريخ التأسيس، الملكية، رأس المال المسجل، المخطط التنظيمي، إلخ.

2) التسهيلات والتصنيع العمليات: مكتب، مناطق الإنتاج، خطوط الإنتاج، الآلات والمعدات، العمليات

3) الموظفين و القوى العاملة: عدد الإدارة، البحث والتطوير الموظفين، مراقبة الجودة، العمال

4) العملاء و الخبرة: الأسواق الرئيسية، تاريخ التجارة، العملاء المميزين، العينات

5) المستندات التحقق: التراخيص والشهادات وما إلى ذلك

6) النظام الإداري

7) التحكم في التصميم

8) مشتريات السيطرة

9) ادارة التخزين

10) التوقعات القادمة

11) التحكم في الإنتاج

12) التفتيش المنتج الداخلي النهائي & اختبارات

13) السيطرة على قياس & معدات اختبار

14) إدارة الموارد

15) تحسن مستمر

16) مسؤولية البيئة الاجتماعية

17) الإنتاج القدرات: الإنتاج اليومي والشهري

18) عينة التحقق: فحص سريع للعينات مماثلة للمنتج المرغوب فيه

19) الجودة النظام: تحقيق شامل من المصنع نظام الجودة


ما هو الغرض والاستفادة من مصنع التفاصيل مراجعة الحسابات؟


1) تجنب الاحتيال والبائعين عديمي الخبرة، ضمان الموردين الموثوقية

2) قارن بين البائعين المحتملين وتحديد مصدر قابل للحياة

3) تحقق من الشهادات والتراخيص اللازمة للمصانع المحددة

4) تحقق من المصنع تجربة في تصنيع منتجات (منتجات)

5) احصل على عرض كامل لهيكل المصنع والتنظيم وعملية الجودة والخبرة

6) حماية سمعتك وتحقق من موارخريتك تلبي جميع اللوائح المعمول بها (بما في ذلك العمل الحقوق)

تقليل المخاطر في مرحلة مبكرة

7) توفير الوقت والمال عن طريق منع المشاكل بدلا من علاج لهم

8) راقب نظام إدارة جودة الموردين الخاص بك مع مرور الوقت


خطة العمل التصحيحية لتدقيق مصنع التفاصيل (ISO 9001)


بعد تدقيق مصنع التفصيل، يمكنك طلب المورد الخاص بك لإجراء تحسينات على غير مطابقة تم العثور خلال التدقيق الأولي خطة العمل التصحيحية التالية تدقيق المصنع الشامل هي قائمة توثيق الكل غير مطابقة. إنه دليل للتحسينات التي تساعد المورد في اقتراح وتنفيذ تصحيحية دقيقة ومفصلة


مراجعة التدقيق في مصنع التدقيق المصنع (ISO 9001)


يركز تدقيق متابعة الإجراءات التصحيحية على التحقق من أن الإجراءات التصحيحية والوقائية ذات الصلة هي فعالة. إنه يضمن غير مطابقة تم تحديدها في تدقيق المصنع الشامل الآن مطابق.


تدقيق نظام الجودة المزود يبحث أعمق في المصنع الظروف والقدرات ومراقبة الجودة الكاملة النظام. إنه أكثر تفصيلا وشاملا، ويوصى به لمعظم الحالات، خاصة أنت تضع طلبا ذا قيمة أو تخطيط لعمل تجاري طويل الأجل علاقة.

تفاصيل التدقيق مصنع هو جزء من برنامج ضمان الجودة الفعال لتقليل المخاطر وتحسين سلسلة التوريد الأداء. يشار إليها أيضا باسم مراجعة التصنيع، ومراجعة مراجعة المصانع أو المراجعة الفنية للمورد، يتم استخدام تدقيق المصنع الشامل في كثير من الأحيان لتقييم الموردين الجدد المحتملين في الصين & آسيا ومراقبة العادية الموردين. الأطباء البيطريين الخاص بك البائع القدرة على تحقيق طلباتك في الكمية المطلوبة، تلبي أهداف الجودة الخاصة بك، والامتثال للوقت إطارات.


لدينا يقوم المدققون بإجراء تقييم في الموقع لمصنع يعتمد على المعيار الدولي، ISO 9001، ونقاط التفتيش الأخرى الحرجة لفهم وتأهيلك مورد.

كل تدقيق تصنيع فريد من نوعه، والجمع بين قائمة التحقق من مراجعة الحسابات التصنيعية مع متطلباتك المحددة يمكن أن توفر لك مراجعي الحسابات أيضا خطة عمل تصحيحية تصحيحية مفصلة للمساعدة في التنفيذ السلس لأي تحسينات ضرورية


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Wooden doors inspection
أبواب خشبية أبواب التفتيش مراقبة الجودة
يمكن تقسيم الأبواب الخشبية إلى أنواع كثيرة وفقا للمواد والعملية و استخدام. تستخدم على نطاق واسع للناس والمباني التجارية و الإسكان. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل منها تجربة التفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
String Lights inspection
أضواء سلسلة التفتيش أدى ضوء سلسلة مراقبة الجودة
شريط إضاءة led يحمل اسم سلسلة ضوء led ، اسم إنجليزي يسمى شريط led ، هذا المنتج على شكل شريط ، بالإضافة إلى أن الأصل الرئيسي للمنتج هو LED ، مصباح led مصنوع من عدة مجموعات من عدد مختلف من سلسلة مصابيح led ، يمكن للتحكم المتصل تحقيق الفلاش والمطاردة والتأثيرات الأخرى. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من خبراء مراقبة الجودة المحترفين وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة.يمكن أن يساعدك فحصنا في تقليل التكاليف اللوجستية ومخاطر الإرجاع والشكاوى والتعويضات وسمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب مشاكل الجودة
Bathroom inspection
فحص مراقبة جودة الحمام
تستفيد غرفة الاستحمام بالكامل من الزاوية الداخلية ، مع تقسيم نطاق الدش الحاجز بشكل واضح ، وتشكل مساحة حمام مستقلة نسبيًا. تنقسم غرفة الاستحمام إلى غرفة دش شاملة وغرفة دش بسيطة وفقًا للوظيفة ؛
Brush inspection
فرشاة فحص جودة الفرشاة
تشير الفرشاة بشكل أساسي إلى الرسم الزيتي والطباشير ، وعادةً ما تكون الفرشاة مصنوعة من شعر خشن للحيوان ، أو ألياف دقيقة ، بأحجام مختلفة ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع ، والاستخدام الرئيسي هو الرسم الملون والرسم الزيتي. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من خبراء مراقبة الجودة المحترفين وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة
Yoga ball inspection
اليوغا الكرة التفتيش اليوغا الكرة مراقبة الجودة
كرة اليوغا، المعروفة أيضا باسم كرة اللياقة البدنية أو كرة اللياقة البدنية، هي أداة رياضية الكرة تتطابق مع الرياضة اللياقة البدنية المواد مصنوعة في الغالب من PVC لينة المواد. متى اتصالات جسم الإنسان معها، وسوف تلمس كرة اللياقة البدنية الداخلية للنفخ بالكامل أجزاء الاتصال من جسم الإنسان وتنتج تأثير التدليك، وهو يفضي إلى تعزيز الدم الدورة الدموية. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل منها تجربة التفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
Electrical Quality Control checklist
قائمة فحص مراقبة الجودة الكهربائية قائمة فحص مراقبة جودة الإضاءة
سلسلة led عبارة عن سلسلة مصنوعة من خرز المصباح ولوحة الدوائر والمواد الخام البلاستيكية. يتكون فريق التفتيش في Teencher من خبراء مراقبة الجودة المحترفين وخبراء التجارة الدولية ، يتمتع كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وشعور قوي جدًا بالخدمة
soft line product inspection
فحص منتجات الخط الناعم فحص الملابس فحص الأحذية
فحص الخط الناعم مثل فحص الملابس ، فحص الملابس ، الأحذية ، الأحذية ، إكسسوارات الموضة ، الحقائب والأمتعة ، المنسوجات المنزلية ، النسيج ، إلخ.
Freezer inspection
التفتيش الفريزر التفتيش الثلاجة
Freezer هي أداة تخزين احترافية لمختلف أدوات تخزين الأغذية للحفاظ على الطعام أو العناصر الأخرى الباردة، مع صندوق تخزين من خزائن صنع الجليد أو الصناديق مع أجهزة التبريد، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات والأسر، يتكون نظام التبريد الفريزر من أربعة أساسيةأجزاء، هيلي ضاغط، مكثف، أجزاء خنق و المبخرات. في سن المراهقة يتكون فريق التفتيش من مراقبة الجودة المهنية وخبراء التجارة الدولية، كل عضو بخبرة تفتيش واسعة وإحساس قوي للغاية من الخدمة. يمكن أن يساعدك تفتيشنا في تقليل تكاليف الخدمات اللوجستية، وإرجاع المخاطر والشكاوى والتعويض سمعة العلامة التجارية المحتملة بسبب الجودة
اشترك كي تصلك التحديثات

يرجى قراءة على، البقاء نشر، اشترك، ونرحب بكم أن تخبرنا بما تحظى به.

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

supplier audit service factory inspection service

Supplier Quality System Audit Service Quality Control Audit

Supplier Quality System Audit should be performed before the buyer places an order to a new vendor. The audit is as per international standard ISO 9001 and will take two days at the manufacturer's premises.

  • Product Detail


What is Supplier Quality System Audit?


Supplier Quality System Audit should be performed before the buyer places an order to a new vendor. The audit is as per international standard ISO 9001 and will take two days at the manufacturer's premises.

Depending on the results, our auditors will prepare a corrective action plan and arrange a corrective actions follow-up audit to ensure the non conformity have been modified.


Supplier Quality System Audit is performed by ISO 9001 certified auditors and follows the ISO 9001 standard and abides by the criteria of their norms. In addition, there are a few check points that regard environmental and social conditions at the factory. With this factory audit you will be fully aware of the status of your business partner. If it's the first time you are working with a factory and/or you wish to build a long-term partnership, we recommend a factory audit. When importing from China it is important to know exactly whom you are dealing with: a vendor, a factory or even a middleman.


What do we check during detail factory audit?


Detail factory audit is based on the international standard with a few additional check points to give you comprehensive information about a supplier. A certified and experienced auditor assesses in how far a supplier's factory complies with the standards set for ISO 9001 audits. These checks include the full profile of your potential vendor / factory / manufacturer:


1) Factory Profile: contact details, licenses check, business name, address, founding date, ownership, registered capital, organization chart, etc.

2) Facilities and Manufacturing Processes: office, production areas, production lines, machines and equipment, processes

3) Employees and Workforce: count of management, R&D staff, QC, workers

4) Clients and Experience: main markets, trade history, featured customers, samples

5) Documents Verification: licenses, certificates etc.

6) Management System

7) Design Control

8) Purchasing Control

9) Storage Management

10) Incoming Inspection

11) Production Control

12) Final Internal Product Inspection & Testing

13) Control of Measuring & Testing Equipment

14) Resource Management

15) Continual Improvement

16) Social Environment Responsibility 

17) Production capacities: daily and monthly output

18) Sample checking: Quick check of samples similar to the desired product

19) Quality system: a comprehensive investigation of factory’s quality system


What is the purpose and benefit of detail factory audit?


1) Avoid scams and inexperienced vendors, ensure suppliers’ reliability

2) Compare potential vendors and select viable source

3) Check the needed certificates and licenses for the specific factories

4) Check the factory's experience in manufacturing your product(s)

5) Get the full view of the factory structure, organization, quality process and experience 

6) Protect your reputation and verify your suppliers meet all applicable regulations (including labor rights)

Minimize risks at an early stage

7) Save time and money by preventing problems rather than curing them

8) Monitor your suppliers quality management system over time


Corrective Action Plan for Detail Factory Audit (ISO 9001)


After detail factory audit, you may request your supplier to make improvements on the non-conformity found during the initial audit. The corrective action plan following the extensive factory audit is a list documenting all non-conformity. It is a guide for improvements that helps the supplier to propose and implement precise and detailed corrective actions.


Follow-up audit for Detail Factory Audit (ISO 9001)


The Corrective actions follow-up audit focuses on checking that the related corrective and preventive actions are effective. It ensures the non-conformity identified in the extensive factory audit are now conformed.


Supplier Quality System Audit is looking deeper into the factory’s conditions, capabilities and full quality control system. It is more detailed and comprehensive, and is recommended for most cases, especially when you are placing a valuable order or planning for a long-term business relationship.

Detail Factory Audit is part of an effective quality assurance program to minimize risks and improve supply chain performance. Also referred to as a Manufacturing Audit, factory audit or supplier technical audit, an extensive factory audit is frequently used to evaluate potential new suppliers in China & Asia and monitor regular suppliers. It vets your vendor’s capability to fulfill your orders in the desired quantity, meet your quality objectives, and comply with time frames. 


Our auditors conduct an on-site evaluation of a factory based on International Standard, ISO 9001, and other checkpoints critical to understanding and qualifying your supplier. 

Each manufacturing audit is unique, combining manufacturing audit checklist with your specific requirements. Auditors can also provide you with a detailed technical audit corrective action plan to assist with smooth implementation of any necessary improvements. 


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Calculator inspection
Calculator inspection quality control Calculator
A calculator is an electronic machine invented by modern people that can perform digital operations. Generally consists of operator, controller, memory, keyboard, display, power supply and some optional peripheral equipment and electronic accessories, by manual or machine equipment. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Vacuum cleaner inspection
Vacuum cleaner inspection quality control Home vacuum cleaner
Home vacuum cleaner is the use of the fan impeller in the high speed drive of the motor, the blades in the impeller continuously work to the air, so that the air in the impeller gets energy, and discharge the fan at an extremely high speed. At the same time, the air at the front end of the fan continues to replenish the air in the impeller, resulting in instantaneous vacuum in the vacuum cleaner, which forms a fairly high negative pressure difference between the atmospheric pressure in the outside outside, the garbage and dust near the suction nozzle enter the vacuum cleaner with the air, through the filter inside the vacuum cleaner, the garbage and dust remain in the dust tank, and the air is filtered into the whole process of dust absorption. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Socks quality inspection
Children's socks inspection Socks quality control
Children's socks are socks worn by children, and they are socks worn by younger children.when choosing socks for the baby, it is best to choose those pure cotton socks that have good air permeability, because the socks made of chemical fiber not only do not absorb sweat, but also may be because of the chemical ingredients contained in it, cause the occurrence of the baby foot skin allergies and other phenomena. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each memberwith extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Electric lights inspection
Electric lights inspection Electric lights quality controllity
Electric lights, that is artificial lighting appliances for energy, can convert electricity into light, greatly promoting the progress of human civilization. Common types of electric lamps are incandescent lights, fluorescent lights, LED lights, etc. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Power strip inspection
Power strip inspection Plug row inspection quality control plug row
Plug row is a wire multi-bit socket, also known as plug board, scientific name wire extension assembly or extension wire socket. The plug refers to a removable multi-digit socket with power cord and plugs. You can connect to more than one power plug, saving both space and wiring. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
BBQ inspection
BBQ inspection burner inspection
When people go out or gathering, they usually put the charcoal on the barbecue grill, and then ignite the charcoal with fire, and then put the metal barbecue grill above the charcoal, and then place raw fish, meat and other food on the barbecue grill and apply some soy sauce and chili noodles on the food. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Children's garments inspection
Children's garments inspection childrens Wear Inspection Quality Control Children's garments
Children 's clothing  according to the type of clothing is divided into: onesies, coat, pants, hoodie, suits, T-shirts, etc.The material requirements of children 's clothing clothes are higher than adults, both should be good, wear and comfortable, the key or the quality of children' s clothing should be guaranteed, can not damage the health of children. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Porcelain Inspection
Porcelain Inspection Ceramic Jar Quality Control
Ceramics is the general name for pottery and porcelain. The people invented pottery as early as the Neolithic Age around 8,000 BC. Ceramic materials are mostly oxides, nitrides, borides and carbide. Common ceramic materials are clay, alumina, kaolin, etc. Ceramic materials generally have high hardness, but have poor plasticity. Teencher Inspection  team consists of professional quality control and international trade experts, each member with extensive inspection experience and very strong sense of service. our inspection can help you to reduce logistics costs, return risk, complaints, compensation and potential brand reputation due to quality problems.
Subscribe to updates

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp